http://fr.xinlongwei-chem.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > L'hydroxyde d'ammonium > Aqua ammoniac (hydroxyde d'ammonium)

Aqua ammoniac (hydroxyde d'ammonium)

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 18 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 20% 25%

Classification: Ammoniac

Apparence: Liquide

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

Résolution: Alcalin Soluble

Capacité d'ionisation: Strong Alkali

Qualité: Niveau supérieur

Usage: Alcalin industriel

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Dans des fûts de 1000 litres, 30 litres, etc.

productivité: 800,000 tons/year

marque: XLW

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : BV ISO SGS

Code SH: 2814200010

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit


Produits chimiques de haute qualité Aqua ammoniac ( hydroxyde d'ammonium ) Les produits chimiques haut de gamme sont une solution d'ammoniac dans de l'eau. Industrie Produits chimiques C'est une forme commerciale commune d' ammoniac . Produits chimiques de haute pureté Il s’agit d’un liquide incolore à forte odeur caractéristique. L'hydroxyde d'ammonium du commerce contient généralement entre 19 et 30% d'ammoniac dans l'eau. La densité des solutions [ d'hydroxyde d'ammonium diminue à mesure que la concentration en ammoniac dissous augmente. Produits chimiques pour l'industrie textile et du cuir »

L'ammoniac est utilisé dans la production d'engrais, d'explosifs et de polymères. Des applications supplémentaires incluent le DeNOx (contrôle de la pollution), le traitement thermique, le traitement de l'eau, le traitement chimique et la réfrigération.



Ammonium hydroxide

Fabrication

L’hydroxyde d’ammonium est également utilisé dans de nombreux procédés de fabrication, notamment la fabrication d’engrais, de plastiques et de caoutchouc. L'un des ingrédients clés des engrais est l'azote, qui peut être dérivé de l'hydroxyde d'ammonium (c'est l'azote dans le (NH4) OH) . Il peut également être utilisé pour teindre le bois contenant de l'acide tannique et synthétiser des produits chimiques tels que le carbonate de sodium.

L'hydroxyde d'ammonium peut également être utilisé comme neutralisant lors de processus impliquant des produits chimiques acides. Cependant, son alcalinité élevée le rend également très corrosif pour certains métaux, dont l'aluminium, ce qui le rend utile dans des industries telles que la fabrication de cartes de circuits imprimés, car les entreprises peuvent l'utiliser pour graver des cartes en corrodant le métal selon un motif spécifique.

Items

Standard

 

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity 

80

80


Emballage :


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum 

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Informations de contact:

Contact information-Emma




Groupes de Produits : L'hydroxyde d'ammonium

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Products > Ammonium Hydroxide > Aqua Ammonia (Ammonium Hydroxide)

Aqua Ammonia (Ammonium Hydroxide)

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Min. Order: 18 Ton
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 20% 25%

Classification: Ammonia

Appearance: Liquid

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Solubleness: Soluble Alkali

Ionization Capacity: Strong Alkali

Quality: Superior Grade

Usage: Industrial Alkali

Additional Info

Packaging: In 1000L drum, 30L drum, etc.

Productivity: 800,000 tons/year

Brand: XLW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: BV ISO SGS

HS Code: 2814200010

Port: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description


High-Grade Chemicals Aqua Ammonia (Ammonium Hydroxide) High-End Chemicals is a solution of ammonia in water. Industry Chemicals It`s a common commercial form of ammonia. High Purity Chemicals It is a colorless liquid with a strong characteristic odor. Commercial ammonium hydroxide generally contains 19-30% ammonia in water. [Ammonium hydroxide" solutions decrease in density as the concentration of dissolved ammonia increases. Textile&Leather Chemicals

Ammonia is used in the production of fertilizers, explosives and polymers. Additional applications include DeNOx (pollution control), heat treatment, water treatment, chemical processing, and refrigeration uses.



Ammonium hydroxide

Manufacturing

Ammonium hydroxide is used in quite a few manufacturing processes too, including fertilizer and plastic and rubber production. One of the key ingredients of fertilizers is nitrogen, which can be derived from ammonium hydroxide (it's the N in the (NH4)OH). It can also be used to stain wood that contains tannic acids and synthesize chemicals like sodium carbonate.

Ammonium hydroxide may also be used as a neutralizer during processes that involve acidic chemicals. Its high alkalinity, however, also makes it very corrosive to certain metals, including aluminum, making it useful in industries like circuit board manufacturing, as companies can use it to etch circuit boards by corroding the metal away in a specific pattern.

Items

Standard

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity

80

80


Packing:


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Contact information:

Contact information-Emma




Looking for ideal Solution of Ammonia Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Commercial Ammonium Hydroxide are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ammonium Hydroxide Solutions. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ammonium Hydroxide

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier