http://fr.xinlongwei-chem.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > L'hydroxyde d'ammonium > Spécifications de l'hydroxyde d'ammonium liquide

Spécifications de l'hydroxyde d'ammonium liquide

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 18 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 25%

Classification: Ammoniac

Apparence: Liquide

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

Résolution: Alcalin Soluble

Capacité d'ionisation: Strong Alkali

Qualité: Niveau supérieur

Usage: Alcalin industriel

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Dans des fûts de 1000 litres, 30 litres, etc.

productivité: 800,000 tons/year

marque: XLW

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : BV ISO SGS

Code SH: 2814200010

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit

Micro Chemicals Hydroxyde d'ammonium liquide Les produits chimiques haut de gamme sont l'un de nos produits thématiques, produits chimiques de haute pureté, produits chimiques auxiliaires du textile, le paquet habituel est un tambour de 1000 litres, un tambour de 25 litres, un tambour de 30 litres, un tambour de 200 litres ou selon la demande du client. Produits chimiques à base de pétrole



NH3.H2O, il est parfois considéré comme une solution d'hydroxyde d'ammonium. Bien que le nom d'hydroxyde d'ammonium suggère un alcali de composition [NH4 +] [OH−], il est en fait impossible d'isoler des échantillons de NH4OH. Les ions NH4 + et OH- ne représentent pas une fraction significative de la quantité totale d'ammoniac, sauf dans les solutions extrêmement diluées.

Aqua Ammonia est un ingrédient largement utilisé dans de nombreux agents de nettoyage, y compris de nombreuses formules de nettoyage des vitres. Toutefois, l’aqua ammoniac est également vendu en tant qu’agent de nettoyage, généralement appelé simplement «ammoniac». Il est vendu nature, parfumé au citron (et généralement coloré en jaune) ou parfumé au pin (vert).



Ammonium hydroxide


Fabrication

L’hydroxyde d’ammonium est également utilisé dans de nombreux procédés de fabrication, notamment la fabrication d’engrais, de plastiques et de caoutchouc. L'un des ingrédients clés des engrais est l'azote, qui peut être dérivé de l'hydroxyde d'ammonium (c'est l'azote dans le (NH4) OH) . Il peut également être utilisé pour teindre le bois contenant de l'acide tannique et synthétiser des produits chimiques tels que le carbonate de sodium.

L'hydroxyde d'ammonium peut également être utilisé comme neutralisant lors de processus impliquant des produits chimiques acides. Cependant, son alcalinité élevée le rend également très corrosif pour certains métaux, dont l'aluminium, ce qui le rend utile dans des industries telles que la fabrication de cartes de circuits imprimés, car les entreprises peuvent l'utiliser pour graver des cartes en corrodant le métal selon un motif spécifique.

Caractéristiques:

Items

Standard

 

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity 

80

80


Emballage :


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum 

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Informations de contact:


Contact information Emma




Groupes de Produits : L'hydroxyde d'ammonium

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Products > Ammonium Hydroxide > Ammonium Hydroxide Liquid Specification

Ammonium Hydroxide Liquid Specification

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Min. Order: 18 Ton
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 25%

Classification: Ammonia

Appearance: Liquid

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Solubleness: Soluble Alkali

Ionization Capacity: Strong Alkali

Quality: Superior Grade

Usage: Industrial Alkali

Additional Info

Packaging: In 1000L drum, 30L drum, etc.

Productivity: 800,000 tons/year

Brand: XLW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: BV ISO SGS

HS Code: 2814200010

Port: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Micro Chemicals Ammonium Hydroxide Liquid High-End Chemicals is one of our topic products, High Purity Chemicals, Textile Auxiliaries Chemicals, the usual package is 1000L drum, 25L drum, 30L drum, 200 L drum or according to clients' request. Oil Chemicals



NH3.H2O, it is sometimes thought of as a solution of ammonium hydroxide. Although the name ammonium hydroxide suggests an alkali with composition [NH4+][OH−], it is actually impossible to isolate samples of NH4OH. The ions NH4+ and OH− do not account for a significant fraction of the total amount of ammonia except in extremely dilute solutions.

Aqua Ammonia is a widely used ingredient in numerous cleaning agents, including many window-cleaning formulas. However, aqua ammonia is also sold as a cleaning agent by itself, usually labeled as simply [ammonia." It is sold plain, lemon-scented (and typically colored yellow), or pine-scented (green).



Ammonium hydroxide


Manufacturing

Ammonium hydroxide is used in quite a few manufacturing processes too, including fertilizer and plastic and rubber production. One of the key ingredients of fertilizers is nitrogen, which can be derived from ammonium hydroxide (it's the N in the (NH4)OH). It can also be used to stain wood that contains tannic acids and synthesize chemicals like sodium carbonate.

Ammonium hydroxide may also be used as a neutralizer during processes that involve acidic chemicals. Its high alkalinity, however, also makes it very corrosive to certain metals, including aluminum, making it useful in industries like circuit board manufacturing, as companies can use it to etch circuit boards by corroding the metal away in a specific pattern.

Specifications:

Items

Standard

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity

80

80


Packing :


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Contact information:


Contact information Emma




Looking for ideal NH3.H2O Solution Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ammonia Water Best Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 25% Purity Liquor Ammonia. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ammonium Hydroxide

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier