Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd.
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ammoniumhydroxid > Ammoniumhydroxid-Flüssigkeitsspezifikation
Ammoniumhydroxid-Flüssigkeitsspezifikation
  • Ammoniumhydroxid-Flüssigkeitsspezifikation

Ammoniumhydroxid-Flüssigkeitsspezifikation

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 18 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: 25%

Einstufung: Ammoniak

Das Auftreten: Flüssigkeit

Grade Standard: Industriegüte

Solubleness: Lösliches Alkali

Ionisierungskapazität: Starke Alkali

Qualität: Überlegene Klasse

Verwendung: Industrielles Alkali

Additional Info

Verpakung: In 1000L Trommel, 30L Trommel, etc.

Produktivität: 800,000 tons/year

Marke: XLW

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

HS-Code: 2814200010

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung

Mikrochemikalien Ammoniumhydroxid Flüssige High-End-Chemikalien ist eines unserer Themenprodukte, Hochreine Chemikalien, Textilhilfsmittelchemikalien, das übliche Paket ist 1000L Trommel, 25L Trommel, 30L Trommel, 200L Trommel oder nach Kundenwunsch. Ölchemikalien



NH3.H2O wird manchmal als Lösung von Ammoniumhydroxid angesehen . Obwohl der Name Ammoniumhydroxid auf ein Alkali mit der Zusammensetzung [NH4 +] [OH-] hindeutet, ist es tatsächlich unmöglich, Proben von NH4OH zu isolieren. Die Ionen NH4 + und OH- machen nur in extrem verdünnten Lösungen einen signifikanten Anteil der gesamten Ammoniakmenge aus.

Aqua Ammoniak ist eine weit verbreitete Zutat in zahlreichen Reinigungsmitteln, einschließlich vieler Fensterreinigungsformeln. Aqua-Ammoniak wird jedoch auch als eigenständiges Reinigungsmittel verkauft, das normalerweise als einfach [Ammoniak] bezeichnet wird. "Es wird einfach, nach Zitrone duftend (und normalerweise gelb gefärbt) oder nach Kiefer duftend (grün) verkauft.



Ammonium hydroxide


Herstellung

Ammoniumhydroxid wird auch in vielen Herstellungsprozessen verwendet, einschließlich der Herstellung von Düngemitteln sowie Kunststoffen und Kautschuk. Einer der Hauptbestandteile von Düngemitteln ist Stickstoff, der aus Ammoniumhydroxid (dem N im (NH4) OH) gewonnen werden kann . Es kann auch verwendet werden, um Holz, das Gerbsäure enthält, zu färben und Chemikalien wie Natriumcarbonat zu synthetisieren.

Ammoniumhydroxid kann auch als Neutralisator bei Prozessen mit sauren Chemikalien verwendet werden. Aufgrund seiner hohen Alkalität ist es jedoch auch für bestimmte Metalle, einschließlich Aluminium, sehr ätzend. Dies macht es für Branchen wie die Leiterplattenherstellung nützlich, da Unternehmen damit Leiterplatten ätzen können, indem sie das Metall in einem bestimmten Muster wegkorrodieren.

Spezifikationen:

Items

Standard

 

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity 

80

80


Verpackung :


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum 

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Kontaktinformation:


Contact information Emma




Produktgruppe : Ammoniumhydroxid

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jason Xiao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Products > Ammonium Hydroxide > Ammonium Hydroxide Liquid Specification

Ammonium Hydroxide Liquid Specification

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Min. Order: 18 Ton
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 25%

Classification: Ammonia

Appearance: Liquid

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Solubleness: Soluble Alkali

Ionization Capacity: Strong Alkali

Quality: Superior Grade

Usage: Industrial Alkali

Additional Info

Packaging: In 1000L drum, 30L drum, etc.

Productivity: 800,000 tons/year

Brand: XLW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: BV ISO SGS

HS Code: 2814200010

Port: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Micro Chemicals Ammonium Hydroxide Liquid High-End Chemicals is one of our topic products, High Purity Chemicals, Textile Auxiliaries Chemicals, the usual package is 1000L drum, 25L drum, 30L drum, 200 L drum or according to clients' request. Oil Chemicals



NH3.H2O, it is sometimes thought of as a solution of ammonium hydroxide. Although the name ammonium hydroxide suggests an alkali with composition [NH4+][OH−], it is actually impossible to isolate samples of NH4OH. The ions NH4+ and OH− do not account for a significant fraction of the total amount of ammonia except in extremely dilute solutions.

Aqua Ammonia is a widely used ingredient in numerous cleaning agents, including many window-cleaning formulas. However, aqua ammonia is also sold as a cleaning agent by itself, usually labeled as simply [ammonia." It is sold plain, lemon-scented (and typically colored yellow), or pine-scented (green).



Ammonium hydroxide


Manufacturing

Ammonium hydroxide is used in quite a few manufacturing processes too, including fertilizer and plastic and rubber production. One of the key ingredients of fertilizers is nitrogen, which can be derived from ammonium hydroxide (it's the N in the (NH4)OH). It can also be used to stain wood that contains tannic acids and synthesize chemicals like sodium carbonate.

Ammonium hydroxide may also be used as a neutralizer during processes that involve acidic chemicals. Its high alkalinity, however, also makes it very corrosive to certain metals, including aluminum, making it useful in industries like circuit board manufacturing, as companies can use it to etch circuit boards by corroding the metal away in a specific pattern.

Specifications:

Items

Standard

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity

80

80


Packing :


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Contact information:


Contact information Emma




Looking for ideal NH3.H2O Solution Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ammonia Water Best Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 25% Purity Liquor Ammonia. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ammonium Hydroxide

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier