http://fr.xinlongwei-chem.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > L'hydroxyde d'ammonium > Code d'hydroxyde d'ammonium HS

Code d'hydroxyde d'ammonium HS

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 18 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 20%

Classification: Ammoniac

Apparence: Liquide

Norme standard: Niveau industriel

Résolution: Alcalin Soluble

Capacité d'ionisation: Strong Alkali

Qualité: Niveau supérieur

Usage: Alcalin industriel

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Dans des fûts de 1000 litres, 30 litres, etc.

productivité: 800,000 tons/year

marque: XLW

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : BV ISO SGS

Code SH: 2814200010

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit

Code d'hydroxyde d'ammonium HS

Fine Chemicals solvant Hydroxyde d' ammonium est un liquide incolore, d'une solution liquide avec une odeur caractéristique et piquante. Produits chimiques de haute qualité. C'est de l'ammoniac combiné à de l'eau. Produits chimiques industriels. L'ammoniac (NH3) est un composé constitué d'azote et d'hydrogène. Produits chimiques haut de gamme. L'ammoniac et l'hydroxyde d'ammonium sont des composés très courants, présents naturellement dans l'environnement (air, eau et sol) et dans tous les végétaux et animaux, y compris l'homme. L'ammoniac est une source d'azote, un élément essentiel pour les plantes et les animaux.Produits chimiques de haute pureté


Aqua Ammonia est un ingrédient largement utilisé dans de nombreux agents de nettoyage, y compris de nombreuses formules de nettoyage des vitres. Toutefois, l’aqua ammoniac est également vendu en tant qu’agent de nettoyage, généralement appelé simplement «ammoniac». Il est vendu nature, parfumé au citron (et généralement coloré en jaune) ou parfumé au pin (vert).



Ammonium hydroxide


Fabrication

L’hydroxyde d’ammonium est également utilisé dans de nombreux procédés de fabrication, notamment la fabrication d’engrais, de plastiques et de caoutchouc. L'un des ingrédients clés des engrais est l'azote, qui peut être dérivé de l'hydroxyde d'ammonium (c'est l'azote dans le (NH4) OH) . Il peut également être utilisé pour teindre le bois contenant de l'acide tannique et synthétiser des produits chimiques tels que le carbonate de sodium.

L'hydroxyde d'ammonium peut également être utilisé comme neutralisant lors de processus impliquant des produits chimiques acides. Cependant, son alcalinité élevée le rend également très corrosif pour certains métaux, dont l'aluminium, ce qui le rend utile dans des industries telles que la fabrication de cartes de circuits imprimés, car les entreprises peuvent l'utiliser pour graver des cartes en corrodant le métal selon un motif spécifique.

Caractéristiques:

Items

Standard

 

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity 

80

80


Emballage :


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum 

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Informations de contact:

Contact information Emma




Groupes de Produits : L'hydroxyde d'ammonium

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Products > Ammonium Hydroxide > Ammonium Hydroxide HS Code

Ammonium Hydroxide HS Code

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Min. Order: 18 Ton
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 20%

Classification: Ammonia

Appearance: Liquid

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Solubleness: Soluble Alkali

Ionization Capacity: Strong Alkali

Quality: Superior Grade

Usage: Industrial Alkali

Additional Info

Packaging: In 1000L drum, 30L drum, etc.

Productivity: 800,000 tons/year

Brand: XLW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: BV ISO SGS

HS Code: 2814200010

Port: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Ammonium Hydroxide HS Code

Solvent Fine Chemicals Ammonium Hydroxide is a colorless, liquid solution with a characteristic and pungent odor. High-Grade Chemicals. It is ammonia combined with water. Industry Chemicals. Ammonia (NH3) is a compound consisting of nitrogen and hydrogen. High-End Chemicals. Both ammonia and ammonium hydroxide are very common compounds, found naturally in the environment (in air, water, and soil) and in all plants and animals, including humans. Ammonia is a source of nitrogen, an essential element for plants and animals.High Purity Chemicals


Aqua Ammonia is a widely used ingredient in numerous cleaning agents, including many window-cleaning formulas. However, aqua ammonia is also sold as a cleaning agent by itself, usually labeled as simply [ammonia." It is sold plain, lemon-scented (and typically colored yellow), or pine-scented (green).



Ammonium hydroxide


Manufacturing

Ammonium hydroxide is used in quite a few manufacturing processes too, including fertilizer and plastic and rubber production. One of the key ingredients of fertilizers is nitrogen, which can be derived from ammonium hydroxide (it's the N in the (NH4)OH). It can also be used to stain wood that contains tannic acids and synthesize chemicals like sodium carbonate.

Ammonium hydroxide may also be used as a neutralizer during processes that involve acidic chemicals. Its high alkalinity, however, also makes it very corrosive to certain metals, including aluminum, making it useful in industries like circuit board manufacturing, as companies can use it to etch circuit boards by corroding the metal away in a specific pattern.

Specifications:

Items

Standard

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity

80

80


Packing :


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Contact information:

Contact information Emma




Looking for ideal Ammonium Hydroxide in Food Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ammonium Hydroxide Hazard Class are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ammonium Hydroxide Neutralization. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ammonium Hydroxide

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier