Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
admin@sjzxlwhg.com 86-311-80662627

Caustic Soda - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Caustic Soda Produkte für)

  • Natronlauge Flakes 99% Preis

    Natronlauge Flakes 99% Preis

    • Marke: Xinlongwei

    • Verpakung: In 25kg, 500kg oder 1000kg Packtaschen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

    Ätzende Soda Flake / Perle Weit verbreitet in der Papierherstellung, synthetischen Waschmittel, Seife, Klebstoff Faser, Kunstseide und Baumwolle Waren in der leichten Textilindustrie Ätzende Soda Flake / Pearl Pestizide, Farbstoff, Gummi, Dünger in der chemischen Industrie Ätzende Soda-Flocken / Pearl Petroleum...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatron Perle 99%

    Ätznatron Perle 99%

    • Marke: Xinlongwei

    • Verpakung: In 25 kg, 500 kg oder 1000 kg Verpackung Taschen oder angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

    Spezifikation Natronlauge wird aus Natriumhydroxid - technischer Qualität - durch Elektrolyse gewonnen. Industriechemikalien Es ist eine feste weiße, hygroskopische, geruchlose Substanz. Wasseraufbereitungschemikalien Natronlauge löst sich leicht in Wasser unter Wärmeabgabe. Das Produkt ist in Methyl- und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bester Preis Natronlauge

    Bester Preis Natronlauge

    • Marke: Xinlongwei

    • Verpakung: 35L, 200L, IBC-Trommel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    Produktbeschreibung Ätznatron wird auch als Lauge oder Natriumhydroxid bezeichnet . Die von uns hergestellte Lauge wird häufig in Aluminiumoxid-Raffinerien und bei der Herstellung von Seifen und Waschmitteln, bei der Herstellung von Viskosefasern und bei Zeolithen verwendet. Industriechemikalien Es ist auch ein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatron Flüssigkeit Hohe Qualität

    Ätznatron Flüssigkeit Hohe Qualität

    • Marke: Xinlongwei

    • Verpakung: 35L, 200L, IBC-Trommel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    Natriumhydroxid (Natriumhydrat) Natriumhydroxid wird in vielen Industriebereichen verwendet, hauptsächlich als starke chemische Basis bei der Herstellung von Zellstoff und Papier, Textilien, Trinkwasser, Seifen und Reinigungsmitteln und als Abflussreiniger. High-End-Chemikalien Alias: Ätznatron Industriechemikalien...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatron Liquid Price

    Ätznatron Liquid Price

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Ätznatron Liquid Price Hochwertige Chemikalien. Wir, Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd ist spezialisiert auf flüssige Chemikalien, Industrie Grade Ups, die wichtigsten Produkte sind Natronlauge (Natriumhydroxid) , Industriechemikalien Ammoniumhydroxid, Schwefelsäure, etc. High-End-Chemikalien,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Flüssiges Natriumhydroxid-Zitat

    Flüssiges Natriumhydroxid-Zitat

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Flüssiges Natriumhydroxid-Zitat Industrielle Wasseraufbereitungschemikalien Natriumhydroxid- Industrie Grade Ups , alias Lauge und Natronlauge , ist eine anorganische Verbindung mit Formel NaOH- Reagens-Chemikalien . Electroplating Chemicals Es ist eine weiße feste Ionenverbindung, die aus Natriumkationen Na + und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 2018 heißer Verkauf Ätznatron Flüssigkeit 48% 50%

    2018 heißer Verkauf Ätznatron Flüssigkeit 48% 50%

    • Marke: XLW Natronlauge

    • Verpakung: Polycans 20L / 25L / 30L, Fässer 220L, IBC-Fässer 1000L, ISO-Behälter oder nach Kundenwunsch.

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO,CIQ,BV,SGS

    Ätznatron-Flüssigkeit als einer der wichtigsten chemischen Rohstoffe für die Industrie. Die Verwendung ist in vielen Bereichen weit verbreitet, z , Kunststoff und Wasserentsorgungsindustrie etc. Unsere Ätznatron Flüssiges könnte auch in der Kraftwerk Pipline Reinigung und Kesselwasseraufbereitung eingesetzt. Neben...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatronlösung 50 Handelsqualität

    Ätznatronlösung 50 Handelsqualität

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Ätznatronlösung 50 Handelsqualität El Grade Chemicals Natronlauge ist Natriumhydroxid in Lösung . Hochwertige Chemikalien Die Lösung kann je nach Verwendungszweck auf 50% oder 32% verdünnt werden. Mikro-Chemikalien Ätzlauge 50% High-End-Chemikalien werden in großem Umfang beim Aufschluss von Holz zur Herstellung von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatron-Lösungsformel

    Ätznatron-Lösungsformel

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Ätznatron-Lösungsformel In der chemischen Industrie ist Industry Grade Ups Natronlauge eine der am häufigsten gehandelten Laugen, die man täglich findet. Lederchemikalien Ätznatronflüssigkeit wird in der Papierindustrie zum Beispiel zum Entfernen von Lignin und zum Reinigen von Flaschen, Rohrleitungen, Tanks usw....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natronlauge zum Entlacken

    Natronlauge zum Entlacken

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Natronlauge zum Entlacken Wasseraufbereitungschemikalien Natriumhydroxidlösung ist ein Themenprodukt von Xinlongwei Chem, Industry Chemicals. Wir haben nach Indonesien, Südamerika usw. exportiert. Textil- und Lederchemikalien. Es ist auch als Lauge und Natronlauge bekannt. Oil Chemicals ist eine anorganische...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natronlauge Siedepunkt

    Natronlauge Siedepunkt

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Natronlauge Siedepunkt Wasserbehandlungschemikalien Ätznatron Liquid ist S Verhasstheit hydroxid in Wasser gelöst und wird von der Chloralkalielektrolyse von Salz (Natriumchlorid) hergestellt. Industrie-Grade-Ups. Es ist auch ein Rohstoff für eine große Anzahl von Chemikalien, die in der Papier-, Textil-, Farbstoff-,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatronlösung SDS

    Ätznatronlösung SDS

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Ätznatronlösung SDS Ups Grade Chemicals Ätznatron Flüssige High-End-Chemikalien ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chem., Industry Chemicals. Es ist eine stark alkalische Lösung, die in vielen Industrien verwendet wird ein Abflussreiniger. Industrie-Grade-Ups. 1. Allgemeine Informationen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natronlauge zur Reinigung

    Natronlauge zur Reinigung

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Natronlauge zur Reinigung Industriechemikalien Natriumhydroxid (NaOH), Textilchemikalien, auch als Lauge und Ätznatron bekannt, industrielle Wasserbehandlungschemikalien, werden auch in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen zur pH-Einstellung verwendet, darunter Lebensmittel, Konsumgüter, Stahl, Mahlen von Mais und andere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natronlauge 32 msds

    Natronlauge 32 msds

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Natronlauge 32 msds Textile Chemicals Ätznatron Liquor Hochwertige Chemicals ist die wichtigste starke Base in chemischen Anwendungen verwendet, eines der am häufigsten gehandelten lyes auf einer täglichen Basis auftreten. Industriechemikalien Ätznatronlauge wird in der Papierindustrie zum Beispiel zum Entfernen von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatronlösung Membranqualität

    Ätznatronlösung Membranqualität

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Ätznatronlösung Membranqualität Lederchemikalien Natriumhydroxid-Mikrochemikalien haben die chemische Formel NaOH (Composite Textile Chemicals) und werden in der Regel in Industrieanwendungen zu 50% verkauft. High-End-Chemikalien werden jedoch in schwächeren Lösungen zu 25-30% verkauft, um den Gefrierpunkt der Lösung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Flüssige Natronlauge Viskosität

    Flüssige Natronlauge Viskosität

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Flüssige Natronlauge Viskosität Industriechemikalien Natriumhydroxid- Reagenzchemikalien sind ätzend und nicht brennbar. Flüssig, klar und geruchlos. Hochwertige Chemikalien Es wird im Rahmen der Herstellung von Chloralkali in elektrolytischen [Zellen] hergestellt. El-Wasserbehandlungsmittel Bei diesem Verfahren wird...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natronlauge 46% 48%

    Natronlauge 46% 48%

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS BV

    Natronlauge 46% 48% Wasserbehandlungschemikalien Natriumhydroxid ( NaOH ) Mikro-Chemikalien sind eines der Themenprodukte von Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd., zusammengesetzte Textilchemikalien. Sie werden auch in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen zur pH-Einstellung eingesetzt, darunter Lebensmittel,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natronlauge 32% 46% 48% 50%

    Natronlauge 32% 46% 48% 50%

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 35L Trommel oder als Ihr Antrag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    Natriumhydroxid, das auch als Lauge und Caustic Soda bekannt ist , ist eine anorganische Verbindung mit der Formel NaOH. Es ist eine weiße feste ionische Verbindung, bestehend aus Natriumkationen Na + und Hydroxidanionen OH-. Natriumhydroxid ist eine stark ätzende Base und Alkali, die Proteine ​​bei normalen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natronlauge zur Reinigung

    Natronlauge zur Reinigung

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 35L Trommel oder als Ihr Antrag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    Natriumhydroxid ist eine beliebte starke Base, die in der Industrie verwendet wird. Rund 56% des produzierten Natriumhydroxids werden in der Industrie verwendet, 25% davon in der Papierindustrie. Natriumhydroxid wird auch zur Herstellung von Natriumsalzen und Detergenzien, zur pH-Regulierung und zur organischen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatron NaOH Gefrierpunkt

    Ätznatron NaOH Gefrierpunkt

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 35L Trommel oder als Ihr Antrag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    Ätznatron Flüssigkeit 50% ist gefährlich ätzend für Haut, Augen und Schleimhäute. Schutzkleidung, Handschuhe und Schutzbrille sollten von Personal getragen werden, das mit dem Material umgeht. Jeder Teil des Körpers, der mit der Flüssigkeit in Kontakt kommt, sollte sofort und über einen längeren Zeitraum mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatronlauge-Membranqualität

    Ätznatronlauge-Membranqualität

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 35L Trommel oder als Ihr Antrag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    Natriumhydroxid (NaOH); auch als Lye bekannt, Ätzendes Soda . Wenn dieses Produkt in Wasser gelöst wird, erzeugt es viel Wärme. Seien Sie äußerst vorsichtig, wenn Sie dem Wasser Produkt hinzufügen. Produkt immer zum Wasser geben, niemals Wasser zum Produkt geben. Verwenden Sie immer kaltes Wasser (das Hinzufügen von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natronlauge zum Entlacken

    Natronlauge zum Entlacken

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: 1000L IBC-Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder als Ihr Antrag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    Natronlauge ist eines der am häufigsten verwendeten Chemikalien in der Industrie. Ätznatron ist eine Lösung von Natriumhydroxid (NaOH) in Wasser. Industriechemikalien Es ist eine starke Basis mit einem breiten Anwendungsspektrum in verschiedenen Branchen. Wir produzieren Ätznatron zusammen mit Chlor und Wasserstoff...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatron 50% Handelsqualität

    Ätznatron 50% Handelsqualität

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: 1000L IBC-Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder als Ihr Antrag

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    Ätznatron wird durch Elektrolyse von Salz gewonnen. Eine konzentrierte Lösung von gereinigtem Salz (NaCl) in entmineralisiertem Wasser (dh Salzlösung) wird in einer Elektrolysezelle durch Durchleiten eines elektrischen Stroms (DC) zersetzt. In der Elektrolysezelle wird die Natriumchloridlösung an der Anode zu Chlor...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ätznatron zur Reinigung

    Ätznatron zur Reinigung

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder als Ihre Anfrage

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    Ätznatron ( Natriumhydroxid ) ist ein hochkorrosiver, geruchloser, nicht brennbarer weißer Feststoff. Es wird in der Regel als glänzende Pellets oder Flocken, die in hohem Maße wasserlöslich sind, hergestellt, wodurch eine rutschige Lösung. Mineralwasserbehandlungsmittel Die 50% ige Lösung ist leicht viskos. Ätznatron...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
market@sjzxlwhg.com 86-311-80662627

Caustic Soda - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Caustic Soda)

  • Caustic Soda Flakes 99% Price

    Caustic Soda Flakes 99% Price

    • Brand: Xinlongwei

    • Packaging: In 25kg, 500kg or 1000kg Packing Bags

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

    Caustic Soda Flake Pearl Widely used in papermaking synthetic detergent soap adhesive fiber artificial silk and cotton goods in light textile industry Caustic Soda Flake Pearl Pesticides dye rubber fertilizer in chemical industry Caustic Soda Flake Pearl Petroleum drilling refining petroleum grease and purifier in...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Pearl 99%

    Caustic Soda Pearl 99%

    • Brand: Xinlongwei

    • Packaging: In 25kg, 500kg or 1000kg Packing Bags or customized

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

    Specification Caustic soda pearls is obtained from sodium hydroxide technical grade by electrolytic process Industry Chemicals It is a solid white hygroscopic odorless substance Water Treatment Chemicals Caustic soda pearls easily dissolves in water with heat release The product is soluble in methyl and ethyl alcohols...

    Contact Now

  • Best Price Caustic Soda Lye

    Best Price Caustic Soda Lye

    • Brand: Xinlongwei

    • Packaging: 35L,200L,IBC drum

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    Product Description Caustic soda is also known as lye or sodium hydroxide Lye manufactured by us is widely used in alumina refineries and in the manufacture of soaps and detergents viscose fibre production and zeolite Industry Chemicals It is also a raw material for a large number of chemicals used in the paper...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid High Quality

    Caustic Soda Liquid High Quality

    • Brand: Xinlongwei

    • Packaging: 35L,200L,IBC drum

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    sodium hydroxide sodium hydrate Sodium hydroxide is used in many industries mostly as a strong chemical base in the manufacture of pulp and paper textiles drinking water soaps and detergents and as a drain cleaner High end Chemicals Alias caustic soda Industry Chemicals Molecular Formula NaOH CAS No 1310 73 2 EINICS...

    Contact Now

  • EL Grade Hydrochloric Acid 36%

    EL Grade Hydrochloric Acid 36%

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

    • Supply Ability: 50O00MT

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    Hydrochloric acid is commonly known as hydrochloric acid hydrochloric acid HCl aqueous solution of gas colorless transparent one yuan acid With strong hydrochloric acid volatile and one of its most important usage is watertreatment Our Hydrochloric Acid could well used in Power Plant Pipline cleaning and boiler water...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid Price

    Caustic Soda Liquid Price

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Liquid Price High grade Chemicals We Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co Ltd is specialized in liquid chemicals Industry Grade Ups the main products include Caustic soda liquid Sodium hydroxide Industry Chemicals Ammonium hydroxide Sulfuric acid etc High end Chemicals Micro Chemicals 1 General Information...

    Contact Now

  • Liquid Sodium Hydroxide quotation

    Liquid Sodium Hydroxide quotation

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Liquid Sodium Hydroxide quotation Industrial Water Treatment Chemicals Sodium hydroxide Industry Grade Ups also known as lye and caustic soda is an inorganic compound with formula NaOH Reagent Chemicals Electroplating Chemicals It is a white solid ionic compound consisting of sodium cations Na and hydroxide anions OH...

    Contact Now

  • 50% 60% Hydrogen Peroxide H2O2

    50% 60% Hydrogen Peroxide H2O2

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO,CIQ,BV,SGS

    Hydrogen peroxide is a strong and environmental friendly oxidizer and commonly used in different industrial fields such as cashmere manufacture paper and textile bleaching manufacture or process foodstuffs minerals petrochemicals and consumer products detergent Our Hydrogen Peroxide could well used in Power Plant...

    Contact Now

  • 2018 Hot Selling Caustic Soda Liquid 48% 50%

    2018 Hot Selling Caustic Soda Liquid 48% 50%

    • Brand: XLW Caustic Soda Liquid

    • Packaging: 20L/25L/30L polycans, 220L barrels, 1000L IBC Drums, ISO Tanks or as per client`s request.

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO,CIQ,BV,SGS

    Caustic Soda Liquid as one of the most inport industirial chemical raw material the usage is widely in many areas such as paper making synthetic fiber textile dyestuff mining commodity petroleum and petrochemistry industry organic compound pharmacy chemical fertilizer plastic and water disposal industries etc Our...

    Contact Now

  • Battery Mining High Purity Sulfuric Acid 98% 96% 93%

    Battery Mining High Purity Sulfuric Acid 98% 96% 93%

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

    • Supply Ability: 50O00MT

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    A molecule of Sulfuric Acid H2SO4 consists of two atoms of hydrogen one atom of Sulphur and four atoms of oxygen Sulfuric Acid is the strong acid produced by dissolving Sulphur trioxide in water Our Sulfuric Acid could well used in Power Plant Pipline cleaning and boiler water treatment Besides Sulfuric Acid we also...

    Contact Now

  • Sodium Bisulfide used for Dyeing,Tannery,Mining,Textile

    Sodium Bisulfide used for Dyeing,Tannery,Mining,Textile

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 25kg bag

    • Supply Ability: 3500tons/month

    • Certificate: BV/CIQ/SGS

    Sodium Hydrosulfide NaSH which is available in different aqueous solutions including 30 40 42 45 and 60 Sodium Hydrosulphide Price appearance is yellowish and crystal We start with elemental sulfur and membrane grade caustic soda to produce the purest and most consistent product on the market Sodium Bisulfide other...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution 50 Commercial Grade

    Caustic Soda Solution 50 Commercial Grade

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution 50 Commercial Grade El Grade Chemicals Caustic soda lye is sodium hydroxide in solution High grade Chemicals The solution can be diluted to 50 or 32 depending on intended application Micro Chemicals Caustic lye 50 High end Chemicals is widely used in pulping of wood for making paper High end...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution Formula

    Caustic Soda Solution Formula

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution Formula In the chemicals industry Industry Grade Ups Caustic soda lye is one of the most commonly traded lyes encountered on a daily basis Leather Chemicals Caustic soda liquid is used in the paper industry to remove lignin for example and to clean bottles pipework tanks etc It is also found in...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution for Paint Stripping

    Caustic Soda Solution for Paint Stripping

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution for Paint Stripping Water Treatment Chemicals Sodium Hydroxide Solution is Topic product by Xinlongwei Chem Industry Chemicals we have exported to Indonesia South America etc Textile Leather Chemicals It is also known as lye and caustic soda Oil Chemicals is an inorganic compound with formula...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution Boiling Point

    Caustic Soda Solution Boiling Point

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution Boiling Point Water Treatment Chemicals Caustic Soda Liquid is Sodium Hydroxide dissolved in water and is produced by chlor alkali electrolysis from salt sodium chloride Industry Grade Ups It is also a raw material for a large number of chemicals used in the paper textiles dyes refinery and other...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution SDS

    Caustic Soda Solution SDS

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution SDS Ups Grade Chemicals Caustic Soda Liquid High end Chemicals is one of main products by Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chem Industry Chemicals it s a strong alkaline solution used in many industries El Water Treatment Agent mostly as a strong chemical base in the manufacture of pulp and paper textiles...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution for Cleaning

    Caustic Soda Solution for Cleaning

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution for Cleaning Industry Chemicals Sodium hydroxide NaOH Textile Chemicals also known as lye and caustic soda Industrial Water Treatment Chemicals it is also used in a very wide array of pH adjustment applications including food consumer products steel corn milling and other chemical manufacturing...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquor 32 msds

    Caustic Soda Liquor 32 msds

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Liquor 32 msds Textile Chemicals Caustic Soda Liquor High grade Chemicals is the principal strong base used in chemical applications one of the most commonly traded lyes encountered on a daily basis Industry Chemicals Caustic soda lye is used in the paper industry to remove lignin for example and to clean...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution Membrane Grade

    Caustic Soda Solution Membrane Grade

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution Membrane Grade Leather Chemicals Sodium Hydroxide Micro Chemicals is with chemical formula NaOH Composite Textile Chemicals typically sold in industrial applications at 50 strength High end Chemicals though is sold at weaker solutions such at 25 30 to reduce the freezing point of the solution...

    Contact Now

  • Liquid Caustic Soda Viscosity

    Liquid Caustic Soda Viscosity

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Liquid Caustic Soda Viscosity Industry Chemicals Sodium Hydroxide Reagent Chemicals is corrosive and non flammable Liquid clear and odorless High grade Chemicals It is manufacturered in electrolytic cells as a part of chlor alkali manufacturing El Water Treatment Agent In this process electicity is used to break the...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid 46% 48%

    Caustic Soda Liquid 46% 48%

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Liquid 46 48 Water Treatment Chemicals Sodium hydroxide NaOH Micro Chemicals is one of topic products by we Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co Ltd Composite Textile Chemicals it is also used in a very wide array of pH adjustment applications including food consumer products steel corn milling and other...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid 32% 46% 48% 50%

    Caustic Soda Liquid 32% 46% 48% 50%

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 35L drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    Sodium hydroxide also known as lye and Caustic Soda is an inorganic compound with the formula NaOH It is a white solid ionic compound consisting of sodium cations Na and hydroxide anions OH Sodium hydroxide is a highly caustic base and alkali that decomposes proteins at ordinary ambient temperatures and may cause...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid for Cleaning

    Caustic Soda Liquid for Cleaning

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 35L drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    Sodium hydroxide is a popular strong base used in industry Around 56 of Sodium hydroxide produced is used by industry 25 of which is used in the paper industry Sodium hydroxide is also used in the manufacture of sodium salts and detergents pH regulation and organic synthesis It is used in the Bayer process of...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda NaOH Freezing Point

    Caustic Soda NaOH Freezing Point

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 35L drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    Caustic Soda Liquid 50 is dangerously corrosive to the skin eyes and mucous membranes Protective clothing gloves and goggles should be worn by personnel handling the material Any part of the body coming into contact with the liquid should be given an immediate and prolonged flushing with running water Accidental...

    Contact Now

  • Related Information
It really is our responsibility to satisfy your requirements and competently serve you. Your fulfillment is our greatest reward. We're on the lookout forward in your go to for joint progress for Caustic Soda , Caustic Soda Lye , caustic soda , we are looking forward to building up a great business relationship with you.
"We pursue the administration tenet of ""Quality is superior, Services is supreme, Standing is first"", and will sincerely create and share success with all customers for Caustic Soda , Caustic Soda Lye , caustic soda , As a way to make use of the resource on the expanding information and facts in international trade we welcome prospects from everywhere on the web and offline. In spite in the top quality merchandise we offer you effective and satisfying consultation service is supplied by our specialist after-sale service group. Solution lists and detailed parameters and any other info weil be sent for you timely for the inquiries. So be sure to get in touch with us by sending us emails or contact us if you have any concerns about our firm. ou can also get our address info from our web site and come to our enterprise. or a field survey of our solutions. We're confident that we are likely to share mutual results and build solid co-operation relations with our companions in this market. We're looking forward to your inquiries.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.