Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
admin@sjzxlwhg.com 86-311-80662627

Caustic Soda - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 23 Продукты для Caustic Soda)

  • Каустическая Сода Шелушится 99% Цена

    Каустическая Сода Шелушится 99% Цена

    • марка: Xinlongwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: В 25kg, 500kg или 1000kg Упаковка сумки

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 20 Metric Ton

    Каустическая Сода шелушится/перлы широко использованный в papermaking, синтетическом тензиде, мыле, слипчивых волокна, искусственного шелка и хлопчатобумажных изделий в легкой текстильной промышленности Каустическая Сода шелушится/перлы пестициды, краска, резина, удобрение в химической промышленности Каустическая Сода...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустической Соды Жемчуг 99%

    Каустической Соды Жемчуг 99%

    • марка: Xinlongwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: В 25kg, 500kg или 1000kg Упаковка мешки или подгонять

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 20 Metric Ton

    Спецификация Каустическая сода pearls получают из гидроксида натрия - технический класс, в электролитическом процессе. Химическая промышленность-это твердый белый, гигроскопичный, без запаха вещество. Обработка воды химическими веществами каустической соды жемчуг легко растворяется в воде с выделением тепла. Продукт...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучшая цена каустической соды

    Лучшая цена каустической соды

    • марка: Xinlongwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 35 л, 200 л, барабан IBC

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    Описание товара Каустическая сода также известна как щелочь или гидроокись натрия . Щелок, произведенный нами, широко используется на глиноземных заводах и в производстве мыла и моющих средств, производстве вискозного волокна и цеолита. Промышленная химия Это также сырье для большого количества химических веществ,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая сода жидкость высокого качества

    Каустическая сода жидкость высокого качества

    • марка: Xinlongwei

    • Подробности Упаковки: 35 л, 200 л, барабан IBC

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    гидроксид натрия (гидрат натрия) Гидроксид натрия используется во многих отраслях промышленности, в основном в качестве сильной химической основы при производстве целлюлозы и бумаги, текстиля, питьевой воды, мыла и моющих средств, а также в качестве очистителя для слива. Высококачественные химикаты Псевдоним:...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сода каустическая жидкая Цена

    Сода каустическая жидкая Цена

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Сода каустическая жидкая Цена Высококачественные химикаты. Мы, Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd, специализируемся на жидких химикатах, промышленном сорте, основные продукты включают жидкую едкую соду (гидроксид натрия) , промышленные химикаты Гидроксид аммония, серную кислоту и т.д. Высококачественные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Жидкий Цитата гидроксида натрия

    Жидкий Цитата гидроксида натрия

    • марка: Характеристики

    • Подробности Упаковки: МКБ барабан, канистра

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Жидкий Цитата гидроксида натрия Промышленных химикатов для обработки воды, гидроксид натрия ранга индустрии ИБП, также известный как отзол и каустическая сода, представляет собой неорганическое соединение с формулой NaOH и химические реагенты. Гальваника химических веществ, это белые твердые ионные соединения,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Раствор каустической соды 50 товарный сорт

    Раствор каустической соды 50 товарный сорт

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Раствор каустической соды 50 товарный сорт El Grade Chemicals Каустическая сода - это раствор гидроксида натрия . Высококачественные химические вещества Раствор может быть разбавлен до 50% или 32% в зависимости от предполагаемого применения. Micro Chemicals Каустический щелок 50% High-End Chemicals широко используется...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Раствор каустической соды

    Раствор каустической соды

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Раствор каустической соды В химической промышленности каустическая сода щелочной промышленности является одним из наиболее часто продаваемых щелочей, встречающихся ежедневно. Химикаты для кожи Каустическая сода используется в бумажной промышленности, например, для удаления лигнина, а также для очистки бутылок,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Раствор каустической соды для снятия краски

    Раствор каустической соды для снятия краски

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Раствор каустической соды для снятия краски Раствор гидроксида натрия для химической обработки воды - это продукт от Xinlongwei Chem, Industry Chemicals. Мы экспортируем в Индонезию, Южную Америку и т. д. Текстиль и кожа. Он также известен как щелочь и едкий натр. Oil Chemicals - это неорганическое соединение с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Точка кипения раствора каустической соды

    Точка кипения раствора каустической соды

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Точка кипения раствора каустической соды Обработка воды Химические вещества каустической соды Жидкость S Odium Гидроксид растворяют в воде и получают хлор-щелочного электролиза из соли (хлорид натрия). Промышленность Это также сырье для большого количества химических веществ, используемых в бумажной, текстильной,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Раствор каустической соды SDS

    Раствор каустической соды SDS

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Раствор каустической соды SDS Химикаты повышенного качества Каустическая сода Жидкие высококачественные химикаты является одним из основных продуктов Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chem, Industry Chemicals. Это сильное щелочное решение, используемое во многих отраслях промышленности. El Water Processing Agent используется...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Раствор каустической соды для очистки

    Раствор каустической соды для очистки

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Раствор каустической соды для очистки Промышленные химикаты Гидроксид натрия (NaOH), Текстильные химикаты, также известные как щелочь и каустическая сода, Промышленные химикаты для обработки воды. Он также используется в очень широком спектре приложений для регулирования pH, включая продукты питания, потребительские...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая сода Ликер 32 msds

    Каустическая сода Ликер 32 msds

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Каустическая сода Ликер 32 msds Текстильные химикаты Ликер каустической соды Высококачественные химикаты - это основная сильная основа, используемая в химических применениях , один из наиболее часто продаваемых щелочей, встречающихся ежедневно. Химическая промышленность каустической соды щелок используется в бумажной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Раствор раствора каустической соды

    Раствор раствора каустической соды

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Раствор раствора каустической соды Химикаты для кожи Гидроксид натрия Micro Chemicals имеет химическую формулу NaOH , композитные текстильные химикаты, которые обычно продаются в промышленных приложениях с крепостью 50%, High-End Chemicals продаются в более слабых растворах, таких как 25-30%, чтобы снизить температуру...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вязкость жидкой каустической соды

    Вязкость жидкой каустической соды

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Вязкость жидкой каустической соды Промышленные химикаты Химический реагент гидроксида натрия является коррозийным и невоспламеняющимся веществом. Жидкий, прозрачный и без запаха. Высококачественные химикаты. Производится в электролизерах, как часть производства хлорщелочи. Средство для очистки воды. В этом процессе...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая сода Жидкость 46% 48%

    Каустическая сода Жидкость 46% 48%

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: IBC барабан, Jerrican

    • Количество минимального заказа: 24 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : SGS BV

    Каустическая сода Жидкость 46% 48% Химикаты для очистки воды Микрохимикаты гидроокиси натрия ( NaOH ) являются одним из тематических продуктов, которые мы, Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd, композитные текстильные химикаты, также используем в очень широком спектре приложений регулирования рН, включая продукты...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая сода жидкая 32% 46% 48% 50%

    Каустическая сода жидкая 32% 46% 48% 50%

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан IBC 1000 л, барабан 200 л, барабан 35 л или как ваш запрос

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

    Гидроксид натрия , также известный как щелочь и едкий натр , является неорганическим соединением с формулой NaOH. Это белое твердое ионное соединение, состоящее из катионов натрия Na + и гидроксид-анионов OH-. Гидроксид натрия является щелочным основанием и щелочью, которая разлагает белки при обычных температурах...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая сода жидкость для очистки

    Каустическая сода жидкость для очистки

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан IBC 1000 л, барабан 200 л, барабан 35 л или как ваш запрос

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

    Гидроксид натрия является популярным сильным основанием, используемым в промышленности. Приблизительно 56% произведенного гидроксида натрия используется промышленностью, 25% которой используется в бумажной промышленности. Гидроксид натрия также используется в производстве натриевых солей и моющих средств,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая сода NaOH Точка замерзания

    Каустическая сода NaOH Точка замерзания

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан IBC 1000 л, барабан 200 л, барабан 35 л или как ваш запрос

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

    Каустическая сода Жидкость 50% опасно разъедает кожу, глаза и слизистые оболочки. Персонал, работающий с материалом, должен носить защитную одежду, перчатки и защитные очки. Любая часть тела, вступающая в контакт с жидкостью, должна подвергаться немедленной и длительной промывке проточной водой. Случайное глотание или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая сода, щелочная мембрана

    Каустическая сода, щелочная мембрана

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан IBC 1000 л, барабан 200 л, барабан 35 л или как ваш запрос

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

    Гидроксид натрия (NaOH); также известный как щелок, Сода каустическая . Этот продукт при растворении в воде выделяет много тепла. Будьте предельно осторожны при добавлении продукта в воду. Всегда добавляйте продукт в воду, никогда не добавляйте воду в продукт. Всегда используйте холодную воду (добавление продукта в...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая сода жидкость для снятия краски

    Каустическая сода жидкость для снятия краски

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан IBC 1000 л, барабан 200 л, барабан 25 л или как ваш запрос

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

    Едкий натр щелок является одним из наиболее широко используемых химических веществ в промышленности. Каустическая сода представляет собой раствор гидроксида натрия (NaOH) в воде. Промышленные химикаты Это прочная база с широким спектром применения в различных отраслях промышленности. Мы производим едкий натр вместе с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая сода 50% товарный сорт

    Каустическая сода 50% товарный сорт

    • марка: XLW

    • Подробности Упаковки: Барабан IBC 1000 л, барабан 200 л, барабан 25 л или как ваш запрос

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton

    Каустическая сода получается при электролизе соли. Концентрированный раствор очищенной соли (NaCl) в деминерализованной воде (т.е. соляном растворе) разлагается в электролизере при прохождении электрического тока (постоянного тока). В электролизере раствор хлорида натрия разлагается до хлора на аноде и до раствора...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Каустическая Сода для чистки

    Каустическая Сода для чистки

    • марка: Характеристики

    • Подробности Упаковки: МКБ 1000Л барабана, барабана 200л, 25л барабан или как ваш запрос

    • Способность поставки: 6000MT/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton

    Каустическая Сода (гидроксид натрия) является очень агрессивной, без запаха, негорючий белый твердый. Это, как правило, производится, как блестящие гранулы или хлопья, которые представляют высокую водорастворимость, что делает скользкой решение. Лечение минеральными водами химических веществ 50% раствор слегка вязкая....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
market@sjzxlwhg.com 86-311-80662627

Caustic Soda - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Caustic Soda)

  • Caustic Soda Flakes 99% Price

    Caustic Soda Flakes 99% Price

    • Brand: Xinlongwei

    • Packaging: In 25kg, 500kg or 1000kg Packing Bags

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

    Caustic Soda Flake Pearl Widely used in papermaking synthetic detergent soap adhesive fiber artificial silk and cotton goods in light textile industry Caustic Soda Flake Pearl Pesticides dye rubber fertilizer in chemical industry Caustic Soda Flake Pearl Petroleum drilling refining petroleum grease and purifier in...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Pearl 99%

    Caustic Soda Pearl 99%

    • Brand: Xinlongwei

    • Packaging: In 25kg, 500kg or 1000kg Packing Bags or customized

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

    Specification Caustic soda pearls is obtained from sodium hydroxide technical grade by electrolytic process Industry Chemicals It is a solid white hygroscopic odorless substance Water Treatment Chemicals Caustic soda pearls easily dissolves in water with heat release The product is soluble in methyl and ethyl alcohols...

    Contact Now

  • Best Price Caustic Soda Lye

    Best Price Caustic Soda Lye

    • Brand: Xinlongwei

    • Packaging: 35L,200L,IBC drum

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    Product Description Caustic soda is also known as lye or sodium hydroxide Lye manufactured by us is widely used in alumina refineries and in the manufacture of soaps and detergents viscose fibre production and zeolite Industry Chemicals It is also a raw material for a large number of chemicals used in the paper...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid High Quality

    Caustic Soda Liquid High Quality

    • Brand: Xinlongwei

    • Packaging: 35L,200L,IBC drum

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    sodium hydroxide sodium hydrate Sodium hydroxide is used in many industries mostly as a strong chemical base in the manufacture of pulp and paper textiles drinking water soaps and detergents and as a drain cleaner High end Chemicals Alias caustic soda Industry Chemicals Molecular Formula NaOH CAS No 1310 73 2 EINICS...

    Contact Now

  • EL Grade Hydrochloric Acid 36%

    EL Grade Hydrochloric Acid 36%

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

    • Supply Ability: 50O00MT

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    Hydrochloric acid is commonly known as hydrochloric acid hydrochloric acid HCl aqueous solution of gas colorless transparent one yuan acid With strong hydrochloric acid volatile and one of its most important usage is watertreatment Our Hydrochloric Acid could well used in Power Plant Pipline cleaning and boiler water...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid Price

    Caustic Soda Liquid Price

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Liquid Price High grade Chemicals We Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co Ltd is specialized in liquid chemicals Industry Grade Ups the main products include Caustic soda liquid Sodium hydroxide Industry Chemicals Ammonium hydroxide Sulfuric acid etc High end Chemicals Micro Chemicals 1 General Information...

    Contact Now

  • Liquid Sodium Hydroxide quotation

    Liquid Sodium Hydroxide quotation

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Liquid Sodium Hydroxide quotation Industrial Water Treatment Chemicals Sodium hydroxide Industry Grade Ups also known as lye and caustic soda is an inorganic compound with formula NaOH Reagent Chemicals Electroplating Chemicals It is a white solid ionic compound consisting of sodium cations Na and hydroxide anions OH...

    Contact Now

  • 50% 60% Hydrogen Peroxide H2O2

    50% 60% Hydrogen Peroxide H2O2

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO,CIQ,BV,SGS

    Hydrogen peroxide is a strong and environmental friendly oxidizer and commonly used in different industrial fields such as cashmere manufacture paper and textile bleaching manufacture or process foodstuffs minerals petrochemicals and consumer products detergent Our Hydrogen Peroxide could well used in Power Plant...

    Contact Now

  • 2018 Hot Selling Caustic Soda Liquid 48% 50%

    2018 Hot Selling Caustic Soda Liquid 48% 50%

    • Brand: XLW Caustic Soda Liquid

    • Packaging: 20L/25L/30L polycans, 220L barrels, 1000L IBC Drums, ISO Tanks or as per client`s request.

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO,CIQ,BV,SGS

    Caustic Soda Liquid as one of the most inport industirial chemical raw material the usage is widely in many areas such as paper making synthetic fiber textile dyestuff mining commodity petroleum and petrochemistry industry organic compound pharmacy chemical fertilizer plastic and water disposal industries etc Our...

    Contact Now

  • Battery Mining High Purity Sulfuric Acid 98% 96% 93%

    Battery Mining High Purity Sulfuric Acid 98% 96% 93%

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

    • Supply Ability: 50O00MT

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    A molecule of Sulfuric Acid H2SO4 consists of two atoms of hydrogen one atom of Sulphur and four atoms of oxygen Sulfuric Acid is the strong acid produced by dissolving Sulphur trioxide in water Our Sulfuric Acid could well used in Power Plant Pipline cleaning and boiler water treatment Besides Sulfuric Acid we also...

    Contact Now

  • Sodium Bisulfide used for Dyeing,Tannery,Mining,Textile

    Sodium Bisulfide used for Dyeing,Tannery,Mining,Textile

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 25kg bag

    • Supply Ability: 3500tons/month

    • Certificate: BV/CIQ/SGS

    Sodium Hydrosulfide NaSH which is available in different aqueous solutions including 30 40 42 45 and 60 Sodium Hydrosulphide Price appearance is yellowish and crystal We start with elemental sulfur and membrane grade caustic soda to produce the purest and most consistent product on the market Sodium Bisulfide other...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution 50 Commercial Grade

    Caustic Soda Solution 50 Commercial Grade

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution 50 Commercial Grade El Grade Chemicals Caustic soda lye is sodium hydroxide in solution High grade Chemicals The solution can be diluted to 50 or 32 depending on intended application Micro Chemicals Caustic lye 50 High end Chemicals is widely used in pulping of wood for making paper High end...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution Formula

    Caustic Soda Solution Formula

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution Formula In the chemicals industry Industry Grade Ups Caustic soda lye is one of the most commonly traded lyes encountered on a daily basis Leather Chemicals Caustic soda liquid is used in the paper industry to remove lignin for example and to clean bottles pipework tanks etc It is also found in...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution for Paint Stripping

    Caustic Soda Solution for Paint Stripping

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution for Paint Stripping Water Treatment Chemicals Sodium Hydroxide Solution is Topic product by Xinlongwei Chem Industry Chemicals we have exported to Indonesia South America etc Textile Leather Chemicals It is also known as lye and caustic soda Oil Chemicals is an inorganic compound with formula...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution Boiling Point

    Caustic Soda Solution Boiling Point

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution Boiling Point Water Treatment Chemicals Caustic Soda Liquid is Sodium Hydroxide dissolved in water and is produced by chlor alkali electrolysis from salt sodium chloride Industry Grade Ups It is also a raw material for a large number of chemicals used in the paper textiles dyes refinery and other...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution SDS

    Caustic Soda Solution SDS

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution SDS Ups Grade Chemicals Caustic Soda Liquid High end Chemicals is one of main products by Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chem Industry Chemicals it s a strong alkaline solution used in many industries El Water Treatment Agent mostly as a strong chemical base in the manufacture of pulp and paper textiles...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution for Cleaning

    Caustic Soda Solution for Cleaning

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution for Cleaning Industry Chemicals Sodium hydroxide NaOH Textile Chemicals also known as lye and caustic soda Industrial Water Treatment Chemicals it is also used in a very wide array of pH adjustment applications including food consumer products steel corn milling and other chemical manufacturing...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquor 32 msds

    Caustic Soda Liquor 32 msds

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Liquor 32 msds Textile Chemicals Caustic Soda Liquor High grade Chemicals is the principal strong base used in chemical applications one of the most commonly traded lyes encountered on a daily basis Industry Chemicals Caustic soda lye is used in the paper industry to remove lignin for example and to clean...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Solution Membrane Grade

    Caustic Soda Solution Membrane Grade

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Solution Membrane Grade Leather Chemicals Sodium Hydroxide Micro Chemicals is with chemical formula NaOH Composite Textile Chemicals typically sold in industrial applications at 50 strength High end Chemicals though is sold at weaker solutions such at 25 30 to reduce the freezing point of the solution...

    Contact Now

  • Liquid Caustic Soda Viscosity

    Liquid Caustic Soda Viscosity

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Liquid Caustic Soda Viscosity Industry Chemicals Sodium Hydroxide Reagent Chemicals is corrosive and non flammable Liquid clear and odorless High grade Chemicals It is manufacturered in electrolytic cells as a part of chlor alkali manufacturing El Water Treatment Agent In this process electicity is used to break the...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid 46% 48%

    Caustic Soda Liquid 46% 48%

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

    • Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS BV

    Caustic Soda Liquid 46 48 Water Treatment Chemicals Sodium hydroxide NaOH Micro Chemicals is one of topic products by we Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co Ltd Composite Textile Chemicals it is also used in a very wide array of pH adjustment applications including food consumer products steel corn milling and other...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid 32% 46% 48% 50%

    Caustic Soda Liquid 32% 46% 48% 50%

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 35L drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    Sodium hydroxide also known as lye and Caustic Soda is an inorganic compound with the formula NaOH It is a white solid ionic compound consisting of sodium cations Na and hydroxide anions OH Sodium hydroxide is a highly caustic base and alkali that decomposes proteins at ordinary ambient temperatures and may cause...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda Liquid for Cleaning

    Caustic Soda Liquid for Cleaning

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 35L drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    Sodium hydroxide is a popular strong base used in industry Around 56 of Sodium hydroxide produced is used by industry 25 of which is used in the paper industry Sodium hydroxide is also used in the manufacture of sodium salts and detergents pH regulation and organic synthesis It is used in the Bayer process of...

    Contact Now

  • Caustic Soda NaOH Freezing Point

    Caustic Soda NaOH Freezing Point

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 35L drum or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    Caustic Soda Liquid 50 is dangerously corrosive to the skin eyes and mucous membranes Protective clothing gloves and goggles should be worn by personnel handling the material Any part of the body coming into contact with the liquid should be given an immediate and prolonged flushing with running water Accidental...

    Contact Now

  • Related Information
It really is our responsibility to satisfy your requirements and competently serve you. Your fulfillment is our greatest reward. We're on the lookout forward in your go to for joint progress for Caustic Soda , Caustic Soda Lye , caustic soda , we are looking forward to building up a great business relationship with you.
"We pursue the administration tenet of ""Quality is superior, Services is supreme, Standing is first"", and will sincerely create and share success with all customers for Caustic Soda , Caustic Soda Lye , caustic soda , As a way to make use of the resource on the expanding information and facts in international trade we welcome prospects from everywhere on the web and offline. In spite in the top quality merchandise we offer you effective and satisfying consultation service is supplied by our specialist after-sale service group. Solution lists and detailed parameters and any other info weil be sent for you timely for the inquiries. So be sure to get in touch with us by sending us emails or contact us if you have any concerns about our firm. ou can also get our address info from our web site and come to our enterprise. or a field survey of our solutions. We're confident that we are likely to share mutual results and build solid co-operation relations with our companions in this market. We're looking forward to your inquiries.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.