Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
admin@sjzxlwhg.com 86-311-80662627

Paraformaldehyde - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Paraformaldehyde Produkte für)

  • Paraformaldehyd für die Klebstoffherstellung

    Paraformaldehyd für die Klebstoffherstellung

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Polymer Aldehyd Paraformaldehyd (PFA) High-End-Chemikalien ist das kleinste Polyoxymethylen, das Polymerisationsprodukt von Formaldehyd mit einem typischen Polymerisationsgrad von 8 - 100 Einheiten. El Grade Chemikalien Paraformaldehyd High Purity Chemicals weist üblicherweise einen leichten Formaldehydgeruch aufgrund...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ParaFormaldehyd CAS 30525-89-4 Preis

    ParaFormaldehyd CAS 30525-89-4 Preis

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Polymer Aldehyd Paraformaldehyd Hochwertige Chemikalien enthält weißen Prill, der mit starkem, stechendem charakteristischem "Formaldehyd" Geruch kommt und findet in verschiedenen Anwendungen wie landwirtschaftlichen Chemikalien, Beschichtung, Medizin, Harzen und anderen Anwendungen. High-End-Chemikalien Die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehyd PFA weißes Pulver

    Paraformaldehyd PFA weißes Pulver

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 kg Tüte oder Jumbotüte

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Sobald der polymere Paraformaldehyd depolymerisiert ist, kann der resultierende Formaldehyd als Begasungsmittel, Desinfektionsmittel, Fungizid und Fixiermittel verwendet werden. Hochwertige Chemikalien Polyoxymethylene mit längerer Kettenlänge (hohes Molekulargewicht) Hochwertige Chemikalien werden als Thermoplaste...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehyd zur medizinischen und hygienischen Desinfektion

    Paraformaldehyd zur medizinischen und hygienischen Desinfektion

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 kg Tüte oder Jumbotüte

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Polymerer Aldehyd PFA Industry Chemicals ist ein weißes, festes Formaldehydpolymer mit dem stechenden, charakteristischen Formaldehydgeruch. Hochreine Chemikalien Paraformaldehyd besteht aus verbundenen Formaldehydmolekülen. Hochwertige Chemikalien Paraformaldehyd ist in Alkoholen schwer löslich und in Ethern,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Quelle beste Paraformaldehyd Pulver

    Quelle beste Paraformaldehyd Pulver

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 kg Tüte oder Jumbotüte

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Polymerer Aldehyd Die Löslichkeit und die Lösungsgeschwindigkeit von Paraformaldehyd in Wasser werden stark vom pH-Wert und der Temperatur beeinflusst. Hochwertige Chemikalien Sowohl saure als auch alkalische pH-Werte und höhere Temperaturen beschleunigen die Lösungsgeschwindigkeit. Nach dem Auflösen verhält sich die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • CAS: 30525-89-4 Paraformaldehyd mit 96% Reinheit

    CAS: 30525-89-4 Paraformaldehyd mit 96% Reinheit

    • Marke: Xinlongwei

    • Verpakung: 25kg / 500kg gewebte Plastikbeutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800,000 tons/year

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Industriechemikalien Spezifikation: Paraformaldehyd CAS: 30525-89-4 Paraformaldehyd ( PFA ) ist das kleinste Polyoxymethylen , das Polymerisationsprodukt von Formaldehyd mit einem typischen

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehydfestes weißes Pulver

    Paraformaldehydfestes weißes Pulver

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    High-End-Chemikalien Paraformaldehyd Polymer Aldehyd ist in Alkoholen leicht löslich und unlöslich in Ethern, Kohlenwasserstoffen und Tetrachlorkohlenstoff. Ups Grade Chemicals Es ist relativ unlöslich in kaltem Wasser, aber löslich in heißem Wasser mit Depolymerisation. Industriechemikalien Die Löslichkeit und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehyd Prills CAS Nr. 30525-89-4

    Paraformaldehyd Prills CAS Nr. 30525-89-4

    • Marke: xlw

    • Verpakung: 1000 kg, 25 kg, 500 kg

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000tons per month

    • Zertifikate : CIQ/BV/SGS

    Paraformaldehyd ist weißes, kristallines Pulver mit Formaldehyd Formalin. Es ist in kaltem Wasser leicht löslich und löst sich langsam in heißem Wasser schnell auf. Formaldehyd-Lösung benutzt für Kleber. Paraformaldehyd 92% wird in der organischen chemischen Industrie, Industrie Grade Ups Kunstharz und Pharmaindustrie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Industrial Paraformaldehyd 96% 92% Pulver Prills

    Industrial Paraformaldehyd 96% 92% Pulver Prills

    • Marke: xlw

    • Verpakung: 1000 kg, 25 kg, 500 kg

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000tons per month

    • Zertifikate : CIQ/BV/SGS

    Paraformaldehyd 92% 96% PFA Paraformaldehydpulver (PFA) sind die kleinsten Polyoxymethylen, High Purity Organic Chemistry das Polymerisationsprodukt von F ormaldehyde mit einem typischen Polymerisationsgrad von 8-100 Einheiten. Paraformaldehyd Prills hat in der Regel einen leichten Geruch von Formaldehyd Formalin...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehyd Prills CAS NR .: 30525-89-4

    Paraformaldehyd Prills CAS NR .: 30525-89-4

    • Marke: xlw

    • Verpakung: 1000 kg, 25 kg, 500 kg

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000tons per month

    • Zertifikate : CIQ/BV/SGS

    Paraformaldehyd Prills CAS NR .: 30525-89-4 Sobald Paraformaldehyd depolymerisiert ist, kann Formaldehyd das resultierende Formaldehyd als Begasungsmittel, Desinfektionsmittel, Fungizid und Fixiermittel verwendet werden. Polyoxymethylene mit längerer Kettenlänge (mit hohem Molekulargewicht) werden als ein Thermoplast...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehyd 92% CAS 30525-89-4 Gebrauch für die Herstellung des Antioxidans

    Paraformaldehyd 92% CAS 30525-89-4 Gebrauch für die Herstellung des Antioxidans

    • Marke: xlw

    • Verpakung: 1000 kg, 25 kg, 500 kg

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000tons per month

    • Zertifikate : CIQ/BV/SGS

    Paraformaldehyd 92% CAS 30525-89-4 Gebrauch für die Herstellung des Antioxidans 96% Paraformaldehyd ist ein weißer Feststoff mit einem leichten stechenden Geruch. Up Grade Grade Chemicals Ein lineares Polymer von Formaldehyd der Formel HO (CH2O) xH, wobei x etwa 30 beträgt. Para Formaldehyd Löslich in Wasser, wenn x...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehyd Granulat Form Preis

    Paraformaldehyd Granulat Form Preis

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Wir sind der führende Hersteller von Hochreine Chemikalien Paraformaldehyd Polymerische Aldehyd-hochwertige Chemikalien mit CAS NR .: 30525-89-4 von 2008. Industriechemikalien Wir können konkurrenzfähigen Preis, Qualität und regelmäßige Basis für Sie zur Verfügung stellen. Textilchemikalien Verwendung von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Datenblatt Paraformaldehyd-Granulat

    Datenblatt Paraformaldehyd-Granulat

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 kg Tüte oder Jumbotüte

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Industriechemikalien Paraformaldehydgranulat Hochreine Chemikalien Ist Monoaldehyd, High-End-Chemikalien, es hat in der Regel einen leichten Geruch von Formaldehyd aufgrund der Zersetzung. Micro Chemicals Paraformaldehyd High-Grade Chemicals ist ein Polyacetal. Anwendungen: 1. Als Ersatz für wässriges Formaldehyd,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehyd 96% Dichte 1,5 g / cm3

    Paraformaldehyd 96% Dichte 1,5 g / cm3

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Wir, Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd, ist spezialisiert auf gefährliche Chemikalien, Aldehyd Formaldehyd und Paraformaldehyd (CH2O) n sind unsere Kernkompetenz. Hohe Reinheitsgrad-Chemikalien Paraformaldehyd granform Polymer-Aldehyd ist Monoaldehyd, Mikrochemikalien, hat er normalerweise einen geringfügigen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weißer fester Preis Paraform

    Weißer fester Preis Paraform

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Polymer Aldehyd Paraformaldehyd PFA Textilhilfsmittel Chemikalien Granulatform ist Monoaldehyd, es hat üblicherweise einen leichten Geruch von Formaldehyd aufgrund der Zersetzung. Hochreine Chemikalien Paraformaldehyd Hochwertige Chemikalien sind ein Polyacetal. Wir, Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd, ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehydpulver (CH2O) n Zitat

    Paraformaldehydpulver (CH2O) n Zitat

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Industry Chemicals Paraformaldehyd (CH2O) n Polymeralaldehyd ist Monoaldehyd, El Tensid, hochwertige Chemikalien, es hat normalerweise einen leichten Geruch von Formaldehyd aufgrund der Zersetzung. High-End-Chemikalien Wir, Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd, ist spezialisiert auf gefährliche Chemikalien,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PFA Polyoxymethylen 92% Paraformaldehyd

    PFA Polyoxymethylen 92% Paraformaldehyd

    • Marke: xlw

    • Verpakung: 1000 kg, 25 kg, 500 kg

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000tons per month

    • Zertifikate : CIQ/BV/SGS

    PFA Polyoxymethylen 92% Paraformaldehyd Sobald 96% Paraformaldehyd depolymerisiert ist, kann der resultierende Formaldehyd als Begasungsmittel, Desinfektionsmittel, Fungizid und Fixiermittel verwendet werden. Polyoxymethylene mit längerer Kettenlänge (mit hohem Molekulargewicht) werden als Thermoplast verwendet und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PFA Polyoxymethylen 96% Paraformaldehyd

    PFA Polyoxymethylen 96% Paraformaldehyd

    • Marke: xlw

    • Verpakung: 1000 kg, 25 kg, 500 kg

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000tons per month

    • Zertifikate : CIQ/BV/SGS

    PFA Polyoxymethylen 96% Paraformaldehyd Paraformaldehyd 96% ist kein Fixiermittel; es muss zu Formaldehyd in Lösung depolymerisiert werden. In einer Zellkultur würde ein typisches Formaldehyd - Fixierverfahren die Verwendung von 4% Para - Formaldehyd in phosphatgepufferter Kochsalzlösung (PBS) für 10 Minuten auf Eis...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehydfest als Konservierungsmittel

    Paraformaldehydfest als Konservierungsmittel

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Paraformaldehydfest als Konservierungsmittel Polymer Aldehyd Paraformaldehyd High-End-Chemikalien ist Monoaldehyd, es hat normalerweise einen leichten Geruch von Formaldehyd aufgrund der Zersetzung. Industrial Grade Formaldehyd Paraformaldehyd ist ein Polyacetal. High Purity Chemicals Paraformaldehyd ist unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraform PFA für Futtermittelzusatzstoffe

    Paraform PFA für Futtermittelzusatzstoffe

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Paraform PFA für Futtermittelzusatzstoffe High-End-Chemikalien Paraformaldehyd Polymere Aldehyd ist unsere Kernkompetenz, haben wir weltweit exportiert, wie Korea, Nigeria, Ecuador, Chile, etc. Industriechemikalien Paraformaldehyd ist Monoaldehyd, Textil-und Lederchemikalien es hat einen leichten Geruch von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehyd Prill Form Preis

    Paraformaldehyd Prill Form Preis

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Paraformaldehyd Prill Form Preis High-End-Chemikalien Paraformaldehyd (PFA) Micro Chemicals ist das Polymerisationsprodukt von Formaldehyd mit einem typischen Polymerisationsgrad von 8-100 Einheiten. Polymere Aldehyd Paraformaldehyd Hohe Reinheit Chemikalien haben üblicherweise einen leichten Formaldehydgeruch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bester Preis von Paraformaldehyd

    Bester Preis von Paraformaldehyd

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: 25kg / 50kg / 1000kg / Plastikgewebetaschen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800,000 tons/year

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Paraformaldehyd hat dokumentierte Anwendungen als Desinfektionsmittel, Fungizid, Fixierungsreagenz und bei der Herstellung von Formaldehyd. In Fluoreszenzstudien wurde Paraformaldehyd als ein Formalinfixierungsmittel verwendet, um Zellen und Gewebe zu fixieren. Um die Chemikalie als Fixativ zu verwenden, muss sie in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochwertiger Paraformaldehyd 96%

    Hochwertiger Paraformaldehyd 96%

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: 25kg / 500kg gewebte Plastikbeutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800,000 tons/year

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Paraformaldehyd ist ein Pulver aus polymerisiertem Formaldehyd, das an sich keine Gewebe fixieren kann. Um als Gewebefixierungsmittel verwendbar zu sein, muss Paraformaldehyd in heißem Wasser aufgelöst werden, um eine Formaldehydlösung zu werden. Formalin ist eine gesättigte Formaldehydlösung in Wasser (37 Gew .-%, 40...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Paraformaldehyd für Flora Foam

    Paraformaldehyd für Flora Foam

    • Marke: XLW

    • Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

    Paraformaldehyd für Flora Foam Polymer-Aldehyd Paraformaldehyd Lebensmittelzusatzstoff ist weißer Feststoff in verschiedenen Formen mit stechendem Geruch. High Purity Chemicals Paraformaldehyd ist unsere Kernkompetenz, wir haben auf der ganzen Welt exportiert, wie Korea, Nigeria, Ecuador, Chile, etc. Hochwertige...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
market@sjzxlwhg.com 86-311-80662627

Paraformaldehyde - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Paraformaldehyde)

  • Paraformaldehyde for adhesive production

    Paraformaldehyde for adhesive production

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Polymeric Aldehyde Paraformaldehyde PFA High end Chemicals is the smallest polyoxymethylene the polymerization product of formaldehyde with a typical degree of polymerization of 8 100 units El Grade Chemicals Paraformaldehyde High Purity Chemicals commonly has a slight odor of formaldehyde due to decomposition...

    Contact Now

  • ParaFormaldehyde CAS 30525-89-4 price

    ParaFormaldehyde CAS 30525-89-4 price

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Polymeric Aldehyde Paraformaldehyde High grade Chemicals comprises white prill that comes with strong pungent characteristic formaldehyde odor and finds use in different applications like as agricultural chemicals coating medicine resins and other applications High end Chemicals The chemical Up Grade Chemicals is...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde PFA white powder

    Paraformaldehyde PFA white powder

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Once paraformaldehyde Polymeric Aldehyde is depolymerized the resulting formaldehyde may be used as a fumigant disinfectant fungicide and fixative High grade Chemicals Longer chain length high molecular weight polyoxymethylenes High end Chemicals are used as a thermoplastic and are known as polyoxymethylenes plastic...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde for medical and hygienic disinfection

    Paraformaldehyde for medical and hygienic disinfection

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Polymeric Aldehyde PFA Industry Chemicals is a white solid polymer of formaldehyde with the pungent characteristic formaldehyde odor High Purity Chemicals Paraformaldehyde is made up of connected formaldehyde molecules High grade Chemicals Paraformaldehyde is slightly soluble in alcohols and insoluble in ethers...

    Contact Now

  • source best Paraformaldehyde powder

    source best Paraformaldehyde powder

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Polymeric Aldehyde The solubility and rate of solution of paraformaldehyde in water are greatly influenced by pH and temperature High grade Chemicals Both acidic and alkaline pHs and higher temperatures accelerate the rate of solution Once dissolved the paraform solution behaves like the methanol free formaldehyde...

    Contact Now

  • CAS: 30525-89-4 Paraformaldehyde with 96% Purity

    CAS: 30525-89-4 Paraformaldehyde with 96% Purity

    • Brand: Xinlongwei

    • Packaging: 25kg /500kg plastic woven bags

    • Supply Ability: 800,000 tons/year

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Industry Chemicals Specification Paraformaldehyde CAS 30525 89 4 Paraformaldehyde PFA is the smallest polyoxymethylene the polymerization product of

    Contact Now

  • Popular 37% Formaldehyde Solution Formalin Liquid

    Popular 37% Formaldehyde Solution Formalin Liquid

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000L,200L,30L,25L

    • Supply Ability: 8000tons

    • Min. Order: 22 Ton

    Popular 37 Formaldehyde Solution Formalin Liquid Formaldehyde is more complicated than many simple carbon compounds in that it adopts several different forms As a gas formaldehyde is colorless and has a characteristic pungent irritating odor Upon condensation the gas converts to various other forms of formaldehyde...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde solid white powder

    Paraformaldehyde solid white powder

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    High end Chemicals Paraformaldehyde Polymeric Aldehyde is slightly soluble in alcohols and insoluble in ethers hydrocarbons and carbon tetrachloride Ups Grade Chemicals It is relative insoluble in cold water but soluble in hot water with depolymerization Industry Chemicals The solubility and rate of solution of...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde Prills CAS NO 30525-89-4

    Paraformaldehyde Prills CAS NO 30525-89-4

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000kg,25kg,500kg

    • Supply Ability: 5000tons per month

    • Certificate: CIQ/BV/SGS

    Paraformaldehyde is white crystalline powder with Formaldehyde Formalin It is slightly soluble in cold water and slowly dissolve quickly in hot wate Formaldehyde Solution Used For Adhesive Paraformaldehyde 92 is used in organic chemical industry Industry Grade Ups synthetic resin and pharmaceutical industry Solvent...

    Contact Now

  • Industrial Grade Paraformaldehyde 96% 92% Powder Prills

    Industrial Grade Paraformaldehyde 96% 92% Powder Prills

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000kg,25kg,500kg

    • Supply Ability: 5000tons per month

    • Certificate: CIQ/BV/SGS

    Paraformaldehyde 92 96 PFA Paraformaldehyde Powder PFA is the smallest polyoxymethylene High Purity Organic Chemistry the polymerization product of Formaldehyde with a typical degree of polymerization of 8 100 units Paraformaldehyde Prills commonly has a slight odor of Formaldehyde Formalin due to decomposition Up...

    Contact Now

  • Best price Formaldehyde Formalin, CAS:50-00-0

    Best price Formaldehyde Formalin, CAS:50-00-0

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000L,200L,30L,25L

    • Supply Ability: 8000tons

    • Min. Order: 22 Ton

    Best price Formaldehyde Formalin CAS 50 00 0 Properties Formaldehyde is a building block in the synthesis of many other compounds of specialised and industrial significance It exhibits most of the chemical properties of other aldehydes but is more reactive Formaldehyde 37 40 unlike most aldehydes oligomerizes...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde Prills CAS NO:30525-89-4

    Paraformaldehyde Prills CAS NO:30525-89-4

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000kg,25kg,500kg

    • Supply Ability: 5000tons per month

    • Certificate: CIQ/BV/SGS

    Paraformaldehyde Prills CAS NO 30525 89 4 Once Paraformaldehyde is depolymerized Formaldehyde Liquid the resulting formaldehyde may be used as a fumigant disinfectant fungicide and fixative Longer chain length high molecular weight polyoxymethylenes are used as a thermoplastic and are known as polyoxymethylene plastic...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde 92% CAS 30525-89-4 Use For Making Antioxidant

    Paraformaldehyde 92% CAS 30525-89-4 Use For Making Antioxidant

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000kg,25kg,500kg

    • Supply Ability: 5000tons per month

    • Certificate: CIQ/BV/SGS

    Paraformaldehyde 92 CAS 30525 89 4 Use For Making Antioxidant 96 Paraformaldehyde is a white solid with a light pungent odor Ups Grade Chemicals A linear polymer of formaldehyde of formula HO CH2 O xH where x averages about 30 Para formaldehyde Soluble in water when x is less than 12 higher polymers are not...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde granule form price

    Paraformaldehyde granule form price

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    We are the leader manufacturer of High Purity Chemicals paraformaldehyde Polymeric Aldehyde High grade Chemicals with CAS NO 30525 89 4 from 2008 Industry Chemicals We can provide competitive price high quality and regular basis for you Textile Chemicals Usage of paraformaldehyde Pesticide Synthesize Glyphosate...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde granule data sheet

    Paraformaldehyde granule data sheet

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Industry Chemicals Paraformaldehyde granform High Purity Chemicals is Monoaldehyde High end Chemicals it commonly has a slight odor of formaldehyde due to decomposition Micro Chemicals Paraformaldehyde High grade Chemicals is a poly acetal Applications 1 As a substitute of aqueous formaldehyde if a higher formaldehyde...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde 96% density 1.5g/cm3

    Paraformaldehyde 96% density 1.5g/cm3

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    We Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co Ltd is specialized in hazardous chemicals Aldehyde Formaldehyde and Paraformaldehyde CH2O n are our core competency High Purity Chemicals Paraformaldehyde granform Polymeric Aldehyde is Monoaldehyde Micro Chemicals it commonly has a slight odor of formaldehyde due to...

    Contact Now

  • Paraform white solid price

    Paraform white solid price

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Polymeric Aldehyde Paraformaldehyde PFA Textile Auxiliaries Chemicals granule form is Monoaldehyde it commonly has a slight odor of formaldehyde due to decomposition High Purity Chemicals Paraformaldehyde High grade Chemicals is a poly acetal We Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co Ltd is specialized in hazardous...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde Powder (CH2O)n Quotation

    Paraformaldehyde Powder (CH2O)n Quotation

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Industry Chemicals Paraformaldehyde CH2O n Polymeric Aldehyde is Monoaldehyde El Surfactant High grade Chemicals it commonly has a slight odor of formaldehyde due to decomposition High end Chemicals We Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co Ltd is specialized in hazardous chemicals Aldehyde Formaldehyde and...

    Contact Now

  • PFA Polyoxymethylene 92% Paraformaldehyde

    PFA Polyoxymethylene 92% Paraformaldehyde

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000kg,25kg,500kg

    • Supply Ability: 5000tons per month

    • Certificate: CIQ/BV/SGS

    PFA Polyoxymethylene 92 Paraformaldehyde Once 96 Paraformaldehyde is depolymerized the resulting formaldehyde may be used as a fumigant disinfectant fungicide and fixative Longer chain length high molecular weight polyoxymethylenes are used as a thermoplastic and are known as Polyoxymethylene plastic POM Delrin It was...

    Contact Now

  • PFA Polyoxymethylene 96% Paraformaldehyde

    PFA Polyoxymethylene 96% Paraformaldehyde

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000kg,25kg,500kg

    • Supply Ability: 5000tons per month

    • Certificate: CIQ/BV/SGS

    PFA Polyoxymethylene 96 Paraformaldehyde Paraformaldehyde 96 is not a fixative it must be depolymerized to formaldehyde in solution In cell culture a typical formaldehyde fixing procedure would involve using a 4 Para Formaldehyde in phosphate buffered saline PBS on ice for 10 minutes Paraformaldehyde 92 is also used...

    Contact Now

  • Paraformaldehyde Solid as Preservative

    Paraformaldehyde Solid as Preservative

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Paraformaldehyde Solid as Preservative Polymeric Aldehyde Paraformaldehyde High end Chemicals is Monoaldehyde it commonly has a slight odor of formaldehyde due to decomposition Industrial Grade Formaldehyde Paraformaldehyde is a poly acetal High Purity Chemicals Paraformaldehyde is our core competency we have been...

    Contact Now

  • Paraform PFA for Feed Additives

    Paraform PFA for Feed Additives

    • Brand: XLW

    • Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

    • Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: BV ISO SGS

    Paraform PFA for Feed Additives High end Chemicals Paraformaldehyde Polymeric Aldehyde is our core competency we have been exporting throughout the world like Korea Nigeria Ecuador Chile etc Industry Chemicals Paraformaldehyde is Monoaldehyde Textile Leather Chemicals it commonly has a slight odor of formaldehyde due...

    Contact Now

  • Formalin Solution 37 40

    Formalin Solution 37 40

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000L,200L,30L,25L

    • Supply Ability: 8000tons

    • Min. Order: 22 Ton

    Formalin Solution 37 40 Properties Formaldehyde 37 is more complicated than many simple carbon compounds in that it adopts several different forms Industrial Grade Formaldehyde As a gas Formaldehyde 40 is colorless and has a characteristic pungent irritating odor Upon condensation Formaldehyde Liquid the gas converts...

    Contact Now

  • Formaldehyde Use for Cement

    Formaldehyde Use for Cement

    • Brand: xlw

    • Packaging: 1000L,200L,30L,25L

    • Supply Ability: 8000tons

    • Min. Order: 22 Ton

    Formaldehyde Liquid Use for Cement Properties High grade Chemicals Compound Additive Chemistry 37 Formaldehyde unlike most aldehydes oligomerizes spontaneously The trimer is trioxane and the polymer is called paraformaldehyde Many cyclic oligomers have been isolated Similarly Formalin 40 hydrates to give the geminal...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.shahzeb

Nov 29, 2019 4

Recommend this Paraformaldehyde manufacturer!!
David Hess

Nov 22, 2019 5

The manufacturer of the Paraformaldehyde with the good manner. I’m so satisfied with it! Good!
Wolkensinger Nicolas

Nov 20, 2019 5

The Paraformaldehyde price is favorable for me.And with excellent use effect.
  • Related Information
"Control the standard by the details, show the energy by quality". Our enterprise has strived to establish a hugely efficient and stable staff members staff and explored an effective good quality control procedure for Paraformaldehyde , paraformaldehyde , 92% Paraformaldehyde , Based on our guiding principle of quality is the key to development we continually strive to exceed our customers' expectations. As such we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for future cooperation We welcome old and new customers to hold hands together for exploring and developing; For more information please feel free to contact us. Thanks. Advanced equipment strict quality control customer-orientation service initiative summary and improvement of defects and extensive industry experience enable us to guarantee more customer satisfaction and reputation which in return brings us more orders and benefits. If you are interested in any of our products please feel free to contact us. Inquiry or visit to our company are warmly welcome. We sincerely hope to start a win-win and friendly partnership with you. You can see more details in our website.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.