http://fr.xinlongwei-chem.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Formaldéhyde > Paraformaldéhyde pour la désinfection médicale et hygiénique

Paraformaldéhyde pour la désinfection médicale et hygiénique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 880 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 96%

Aldéhyde: Monoaldéhyde

Water Solubility: Superior

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Dans un sac de 25 kg ou un sac jumbo

productivité: 800,000 tons/year

marque: XLW

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : BV ISO SGS

Code SH: 291260000

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit


L'aldéhyde polymérique PFA Industry Chemicals est un polymère blanc et solide de formaldéhyde à l'odeur piquante et caractéristique de formaldéhyde. Produits chimiques de haute pureté Le paraformaldéhyde est composé de molécules de formaldéhyde connectées. Produits chimiques de haute qualité Le paraformaldéhyde est légèrement soluble dans les alcools et insoluble dans les éthers, les hydrocarbures et le tétrachlorure de carbone. Il est relativement insoluble dans l’eau froide, mais soluble dans l’eau chaude avec dépolymérisation. Produits chimiques haut de gamme


Le pH et la température ont une grande influence sur la solubilité et le taux de dissolution du paraformaldéhyde dans l'eau. Les pH acides et alcalins ainsi que les températures plus élevées accélèrent la vitesse de la solution. Une fois dissoute, la solution de paraforme se comporte comme la solution de formaldéhyde sans méthanol de même concentration. Le paraformaldéhyde est composé de polymères de polyoxyméthylène glycols de différents poids moléculaires. Il est généralement préparé à 91 ou 95% en poids de formaldéhyde, le reste étant de l'eau libre et combinée. L'eau combinée est l'agent de terminaison des chaînes de paraformaldéhyde. Le paraformaldéhyde réagit chimiquement comme le formaldéhyde à une vitesse déterminée par sa vitesse de dépolymérisation dans les conditions d'utilisation. La vitesse de dépolymérisation et donc la réactivité perçue diminue avec l'augmentation du poids moléculaire des chaînes de polymère.

Le paraformaldéhyde CAS 30525-89-4 n'est pas un fixateur; il doit être dépolymérisé en formaldehyde en solution. En culture cellulaire, une procédure de fixation du formaldéhyde typique impliquerait l’utilisation d’une solution à 4% de formaldéhyde dans une solution tampon de phosphate (PBS) sur de la glace pendant 10 minutes.




Paraformaldehyde


PFA de paraformaldéhyde par Xinlongwei


1.Informations générales

Formule moléculaire: (CH2O) n

Poids moléculaire: 600

N ° CAS: 30525-89-4

2. applications

Résines, produits agrochimiques, applications médicales, autres (y compris développement de films photographiques, fabrication de papier, produits chimiques pour champs pétrolifères, additifs pour lubrifiants, etc.)

3. spécification

Item

PARAFormaldehyde  

Appearance

White powder

Content

                     96%min

Acidity

0.04% max

Ash

0.08% max

Fe

0.001%

4. emballage

Sac tissé 25KG, 20MT / 20`FCL sur des palettes.


5. Stockage et manutention

Tenir à l'écart de la chaleur et des flammes. Éviter tout contact avec des matières oxydantes.

Conserver dans un endroit frais, sec et bien ventilé.

6. Informations de contact

Contact information-Emma





Groupes de Produits : Formaldéhyde

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Products > Formaldehyde > Paraformaldehyde for medical and hygienic disinfection

Paraformaldehyde for medical and hygienic disinfection

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Min. Order: 880 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 96%

Aldehyde: Monoaldehyde

Water Solubility: Superior

Additional Info

Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

Productivity: 800,000 tons/year

Brand: XLW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: BV ISO SGS

HS Code: 291260000

Port: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description


Polymeric Aldehyde PFA Industry Chemicals is a white, solid polymer of Formaldehyde with the pungent, characteristic formaldehyde odor. High Purity Chemicals Paraformaldehyde is made up of connected formaldehyde molecules. High-Grade Chemicals Paraformaldehyde is slightly soluble in alcohols and insoluble in ethers, hydrocarbons, and carbon tetrachloride. It is relative insoluble in cold water, but soluble in hot water with depolymerization. High-End Chemicals


The solubility and rate of solution of paraformaldehyde in water are greatly influenced by pH and temperature. Both acidic and alkaline pHs and higher temperatures accelerate the rate of solution. Once dissolved, the paraform solution behaves like the methanol-free Formaldehyde Solution of the same concentration. Paraformaldehyde is composed of varying molecular weight polymers of polyoxymethylene glycols. It is generally prepared as 91 or 95% formaldehyde by weight with the remainder being free and combined water. The combined water is the terminating agent for the paraformaldehyde chains. Paraformaldehyde reacts chemically as formaldehyde at a rate determined by its rate of depolymerization under the conditions of use. The rate of depolymerization and thus perceived reactivity decreases with increasing molecular weight of the polymer chains.

Paraformaldehyde CAS 30525-89-4 is not a fixative; it must be depolymerized to formaldehyde in solution. In cell culture, a typical formaldehyde fixing procedure would involve using a 4% formaldehyde solution in phosphate buffered sline (PBS) on ice for 10 minutes.




Paraformaldehyde


Paraformaldehyde PFA by Xinlongwei


1.General Information

Molecular formula: (CH2O)n

Molecular weight: 600

CAS No.: 30525-89-4

2.Applications

Resins, Agrochemicals, Medical Applications, Others (Including Development of Photographic Films, Papermaking, Oil Field Chemicals, lubricant additives, etc.)

3.Specification

Item

PARAFormaldehyde

Appearance

White powder

Content

96%min

Acidity

0.04% max

Ash

0.08% max

Fe

0.001%

4. Packaging

25KG woven bag, 20MT/20`FCL on pallets.


5. Storage and Handling

Keep away from heat and flame. Keep from contact with oxidizing materials.

Store in a cool, dry, well ventilated area.

6.Contact information

Contact information-Emma





Looking for ideal Paraform White Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PFA 96% Specification are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Price Para-formaldehyde. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Formaldehyde

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier