Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd.
Home > Produkt-Liste > Industriechemikalien > Organisches Amin > Uritone UN1328 in 25kg Beutel
Uritone UN1328 in 25kg Beutel
  • Uritone UN1328 in 25kg Beutel

Uritone UN1328 in 25kg Beutel

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: 99%

Art: Pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte

Das Auftreten: Kristall

Qualität: Industriell

Farbe: Weiß

Additional Info

Verpakung: In 25 KG Tasche oder Jumbo Tasche

Produktivität: 100,000MT/year

Marke: XLW

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

Hafen: Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Produktbeschreibung

Uritone UN1328 in 25kg Beutel

Organische Chemikalien UROTROPIN ( Hexamethylentetramin ), organisches Amin. bekannt auch in den Vereinigten Staaten unter dem Namen Uritone , eine medizinische Zubereitung aufgrund der Wirkung von Ammoniak auf Formaldehyd. High-End-Chemikalien. Es besteht aus farblosen körnigen Kristallen, die in Wasser frei löslich sind und eine alkalische Reaktion haben. Hochwertige Chemikalien Urotropin gehört zu den leistungsstärksten Antiseptika. Es wurde früher angenommen, dass seine Wirkung auf die Freisetzung von Formaldehyd im Urin zurückzuführen sei, aber es ist jetzt durch die Forschungen von P. Cammidge bekannt, dass dies nicht so ist. Hochreine Chemikalien.


Es wird verwendet, um die Harnsäure in den Fällen zu machen, in denen es alkalisch ist, beladen mit Phosphaten oder eitrig, und ist daher in Fällen von Zystitis nützlich. Es ist leicht harntreibend. Experimentell hat sich gezeigt, dass es eine lösende Wirkung auf Harnsäure hat, aber seine Wirkung in dieser Richtung im Körper erfordert Bestätigung. Urotropin ist sehr wertvoll bei der Sterilisation des Urins von Patienten, die an Typhus erkrankt sind, und verhindert so die Ausbreitung der Krankheit durch sogenannte "Typhusträger". Analoge xxv11.26-Präparate sind Cystamin, Helmitol und Hetralin. Chinotropin ist Urotropin-Chinat und Boro-Vertin ist Urotropin-Triborat.


Die dominierende Verwendung von Hexamethylentetramin liegt in der Herstellung von pulverförmigen oder flüssigen Zubereitungen aus Phenolharzen und Phenolharzformmassen , wobei es als Härtungskomponente zugesetzt wird. Diese Produkte werden als Bindemittel verwendet, z. B. in Brems- und Kupplungsbelägen, Schleifprodukten, Vliestextilien, Formteilen, die durch Formverfahren hergestellt werden, und feuerfesten Materialien.


Spezifikationen von UROTROPIN :


Item

Standard

Test result

Appearance

White crystal

White crystal

Assay (Min)

99%

99.23%

Water ≤

0.5%

0.38%

Ash ≤

0.05%

0.027%

Chloride (Cl) ≤

0.015%

0.006%

Sulphate (SO4) ≤

0.02%

0.008%

Lead (Pb)≤

0.001%

0.0006%

Ammonium (on NH4) ≤

0.001%

0.0003% 

Paket: In 25KG Tasche, 22MT / 20 'FCL ohne Paletten.

20MT / 20 'FCL auf Paletten.


Kontakt Informationen:

Contact information Emma






Produktgruppe : Industriechemikalien > Organisches Amin

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jason Xiao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Products > Industry Chemicals > Organic Amine > Uritone UN1328 in 25KG Bag

Uritone UN1328 in 25KG Bag

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 20 Ton
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 99%

Type: Pharmaceutical Intermediates

Appearance: Crystal

Quality: Industrial

Colour: White

Additional Info

Packaging: In 25 KG bag or jumbo bag

Productivity: 100,000MT/year

Brand: XLW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: BV ISO SGS

Port: Shanghai Port,Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Product Description

Uritone UN1328 in 25KG Bag

Organic Chemicals UROTROPIN (hexamethylenetetramine), Organic Amine. known also in the United States under the name Uritone, a medicinal preparation due to the action of ammonia on Formaldehyde. High-End Chemicals. It consists of colourless granular crystals freely soluble in water and having an alkaline reaction. High-Grade Chemicals Urotropin is among the most powerful of urinary antiseptics. It was formerly thought that its action was due to the setting free of formaldehyde in the urine, but it is now known by the researches of P. Cammidge that this is not so. High Purity Chemicals.


It is used to render the urine acid in cases where it is alkaline, loaded with phosphates or purulent, and is thus useful in cases of cystitis. It is slightly diuretic. Experimentally it has been shown to have a solvent action on uric acid, but its action in this direction in the body requires confirmation. Urotropin is very valuable in sterilizing the urine of patients who have suffered from typhoid fever and thus preventing the spread of the disease by what are known as "typhoid carriers." Analogous xxv11.26 preparations are cystamine, helmitol and hetralin. Chinotropin is urotropin quinate, and borovertin is urotropin triborate.


The dominant use of hexamethylenetetramine is in the production of powdery or liquid preparations of phenolic resins and phenolic resin moulding compounds, where it is added as a hardening component. These products are used as binders, e.g. in brake and clutch linings, abrasive products, non-woven textiles, formed parts produced by moulding processes, and fireproof materials.


Specifications of UROTROPINE:


Item

Standard

Test result

Appearance

White crystal

White crystal

Assay (Min)

99%

99.23%

Water ≤

0.5%

0.38%

Ash ≤

0.05%

0.027%

Chloride (Cl) ≤

0.015%

0.006%

Sulphate (SO4) ≤

0.02%

0.008%

Lead (Pb)≤

0.001%

0.0006%

Ammonium (on NH4) ≤

0.001%

0.0003%

Package: In 25KG bag, 22MT/20' FCL without pallets.

20MT/20' FCL on pallets.


Contact information:

Contact information Emma






Looking for ideal Hexamethylenetetramine 99% Sds Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 99% Concentration UROTROPIN are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hexaminum Good Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Industry Chemicals > Organic Amine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier