Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chemical Co., Ltd.
Summenformel NH3.H2O UN 2672
  • Summenformel NH3.H2O UN 2672

Summenformel NH3.H2O UN 2672

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 18 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: 20% 25%

Einstufung: Ammoniak

Das Auftreten: Flüssigkeit

Grade Standard: Industriegüte

Solubleness: Lösliches Alkali

Ionisierungskapazität: Starke Alkali

Qualität: Überlegene Klasse

Verwendung: Industrielles Alkali

Additional Info

Verpakung: In 1000L Trommel, 30L Trommel usw.

Produktivität: 800,000 tons/year

Marke: XLW

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

HS-Code: 2814200010

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung

High-End-Chemikalien Ammoniumhydroxid , Wasserbehandlungschemikalien Es ist eine farblose Flüssigkeit mit einem starken charakteristischen Geruch . Industry Grade Ups in konzentrierter Form, Ammoniumhydroxid kann zu Verbrennungen beim Kontakt mit der Haut verursachen; El-Grad-Chemikalien gewöhnliches Haush altes Ammoniak, benutzt als Reinigungsmittel, ist verdünntes Ammoniumhydroxid. Hochwertige Chemikalien


Die Wasserlösung wird im allgemeinen durch die Formel NH 4 OH dargestellt , obwohl keine nennenswerte Menge der Molekülspezies NH 4 OH vorliegt: Die Lösung besteht hauptsächlich aus großen Mengen Wasser (H 2 O) und Ammoniak (NH 3) und kleineren Mengen Ammoniumion, NH + 4 und Hydroxidionen, OH-.


Ammonium hydroxide

Ammoniak wird bei der Herstellung von Düngemitteln, Sprengstoffen und Polymeren verwendet. Zusätzliche Anwendungen umfassen DeNOx (Umweltschutz), Wärmebehandlung, Wasserbehandlung, chemische Verarbeitung und Kühlung.


Herstellung

Ammoniumhydroxid wird auch in einigen Herstellungsprozessen verwendet, einschließlich Düngemittel- und Kunststoff- und Gummiproduktion. Einer der wichtigsten Bestandteile von Düngemitteln ist Stickstoff, der aus Ammoniumhydroxid (es ist das N in der (NH4) OH) abgeleitet werden kann . Es kann auch verwendet werden, um Holz zu färben, das Gerbsäuren enthält und Chemikalien wie Natriumcarbonat synthetisiert.

Ammoniumhydroxid kann auch als Neutralisationsmittel während Prozessen verwendet werden, die saure Chemikalien beinhalten. Seine hohe Alkalinität macht es jedoch auch für bestimmte Metalle, einschließlich Aluminium, sehr korrosiv, was es in Industrien wie der Leiterplattenherstellung nützlich macht, da Unternehmen es verwenden können, um Leiterplatten durch Ätzen des Metalls in einem bestimmten Muster zu ätzen.

Items

Standard

 

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity 

80

80


Verpackung :


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum 

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Kontakt Informationen:

Contact information-Emma




Produktgruppe : Industriechemikalien > Textil & Leder Chemikalien

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jason Xiao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Products > Industry Chemicals > Textile&Leather Chemicals > Molecular Formula NH3.H2O UN 2672

Molecular Formula NH3.H2O UN 2672

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Min. Order: 18 Ton
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 20% 25%

Classification: Ammonia

Appearance: Liquid

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Solubleness: Soluble Alkali

Ionization Capacity: Strong Alkali

Quality: Superior Grade

Usage: Industrial Alkali

Additional Info

Packaging: In 1000L drum, 30L drum, etc.

Productivity: 800,000 tons/year

Brand: XLW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: BV ISO SGS

HS Code: 2814200010

Port: Tianjin Port,Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

High-End Chemicals Ammonium Hydroxide, Water Treatment Chemicals It is a colourless liquid with a strong characteristic odour. Industry Grade Ups In concentrated form, ammonium hydroxide can cause burns on contact with the skin; El Grade Chemicals ordinary household ammonia, used as a cleanser, is dilute ammonium hydroxide. High-Grade Chemicals


The water solution is generally represented by the formula NH4OH, though no appreciable amount of the molecular species NH4OH is present: the solution consists primarily of large quantities of water (H2O) and ammonia (NH3) and smaller quantities of ammonium ion, NH+4 , and hydroxide ion, OH-.


Ammonium hydroxide

Ammonia is used in the production of fertilizers, explosives and polymers. Additional applications include DeNOx (pollution control), heat treatment, water treatment, chemical processing, and refrigeration uses.


Manufacturing

Ammonium hydroxide is used in quite a few manufacturing processes too, including fertilizer and plastic and rubber production. One of the key ingredients of fertilizers is nitrogen, which can be derived from ammonium hydroxide (it's the N in the (NH4)OH). It can also be used to stain wood that contains tannic acids and synthesize chemicals like sodium carbonate.

Ammonium hydroxide may also be used as a neutralizer during processes that involve acidic chemicals. Its high alkalinity, however, also makes it very corrosive to certain metals, including aluminum, making it useful in industries like circuit board manufacturing, as companies can use it to etch circuit boards by corroding the metal away in a specific pattern.

Items

Standard

Industry grade

Industry grade

NH3 %

20%

25%

Residue %

0.3%

0.3%

Chromaticity

80

80


Packing:


Package

Drum No.

Net Weight per Drum

Net Weight per 20'FCL

IBC Drum

20

900 KG

18 MT

25KG Drum

700

25 KG

17.5 MT



Contact information:

Contact information-Emma




Looking for ideal AMMONIA AQUEOUS Solution Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cas Number 1336-21-6 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ammonium Hydroxide Msds. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Industry Chemicals > Textile&Leather Chemicals

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier