http://de.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mikroelektronische Chemikalien > UP Grade Chemicals

UP Grade Chemicals

Produktkategorie von UP Grade Chemicals, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Up Grade Chemicals , Hochwertige Chemikalien Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Compound Additive Chemie R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Reagenz Grade Schwefelsäure 96% 98%

Einheitspreis: USD 210 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Ton USD 210 / Ton

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: IBC DRUM, 210 KG DRUM, 30 KG DRUM

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50O00MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,SGS,BV,CIQ

Reagenzienklasse Schwefelsäure (96-98%) ist sehr reaktiv und löst die meisten Metalle. Daher wird es in vielfältiger Weise bei der Raffination von Edelmetallen eingesetzt. Es löst kein Gold, aber es löst Metalle wie Kupfer, Silber und Eisen sehr...
China UP Grade Chemicals Lieferanten

Ultra-reine hochreine Reagenzien vor allem als Reinigungsmittel, Ätzmittel für Solarenergie, Halbleiter, IC, LCD-Bildschirm und anderen Branchen, ist der Produktionsprozess eines der wichtigsten grundlegenden chemischen Materialien.


Um die Welt der elektronischen Chemikalienstandards regeln zu können, wurde 1975 das SEMI Chemical Reagent Standardization Committee gegründet, um die internationalen Standards zu entwickeln und zu standardisieren. Die International Semiconductor Equipment and Materials Association (SemiconductorEquipmentandMaterialsInternaalional, SEMI) Elektronische Chemikalien.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Products > Micro-Electronic Chemicals > UP Grade Chemicals

UP Grade Chemicals

Product categories of UP Grade Chemicals, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Up Grade Chemicals, High-Grade Chemicals suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Compound Additive Chemistry R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Reagent Grade Sulfuric Acid 96% 98%

Unit Price: USD 210 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Ton USD 210 / Ton

Brand: XLW

Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

Supply Ability: 50O00MT

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO,SGS,BV,CIQ

Reagent Grade Sulfuric Acid (96-98%) is very reactive and dissolves most metals. Therefore, it is used in a variety of ways in refining precious metals. It does not dissolve gold but is great at dissolving metals like copper, silver, and iron so it...
China Up Grade Chemicals of with CE
China UP Grade Chemicals Suppliers

Ultra-pure high-purity reagents mainly as a cleaning agent, etching agent for solar energy, semiconductor, IC, LCD screen and other industries, is the production process of one of the key basic chemical materials.


In order to be able to regulate the world of Electronic Chemicals standards, the International Semiconductor Equipment and Materials Association (SemiconductorEquipmentandMaterialsInterna-tional, referred to as SEMI) was established in 1975 SEMI Chemical Reagent Standardization Committee, specifically to develop and standardize the international standards of electronic chemicals.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier