http://de.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Industriechemikalien > Wasseraufbereitungschemikalien

Wasseraufbereitungschemikalien

Produktkategorie von Wasseraufbereitungschemikalien, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wasseraufbereitungschemikalien , Wasseraufbereitung Chemische Dosierung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mineralwasser-Behandlung-Chemikalie R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Salzsäure / Salzsäure / HCL 31-37%

Marke: Xinlongwei

Verpakung: 1000L IBC-Trommel, 200L-Trommel, 25L-Trommel oder als Ihre Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : SGS/CIQ/BV inspection are accetpable

Salzsäure oder Chlorwasserstoffsäure, ist eine ätzende Flüssigkeit verwendet zum Reinigen und Ätzen Stein, Ziegel, Beton, Schiefer, Terrazzo, etc. Es ist ein leistungsfähiges Reinigungsmittel; und erleichtert den Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand für das...
Natriumhypochlorit 5% ~ 13% Bester Preis

Marke: Xinlongwei

Verpakung: 1000L IBC-Trommel, 200L-Trommel, 25L-Trommel oder als Ihre Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : MSDS;ISO 9001;SGS

Industriechemikalien In der petrochemischen Industrie wird Natriumhypochlorit zur Raffination von Erdölprodukten verwendet. Große Mengen werden auch als Desinfektionsmittel in Wasser- und Abwasseraufbereitungs- und Sanitäreinrichtungen eingesetzt....
Ätznatron Flüssigkeit 32% 46% 48% 50%

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 1000L IBC-Trommel, 200L-Trommel, 35L-Trommel oder als Ihre Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : BV ISO SGS

Natriumhydroxid , auch Lauge und Ätznatron genannt , ist eine anorganische Verbindung mit der Formel NaOH. Es ist eine weiße feste ionische Verbindung, die aus Natriumkationen Na + und Hydroxidanionen OH– besteht. Natriumhydroxid ist eine stark...
36% Salzsäure HCL mit Quick Delivery

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 25 Litre Trommel, 30 Litre Trommel, 200 Litre, IBC Trommel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000MT/Month

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/SGS

Modell: 30% to 38%

Salzsäure 30% Salzsäure
Ätznatron-Lösungs-Membran-Grad

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : SGS BV

Modell: 30% 32% 48% 50%

Ätznatron-Lösungs-Membran-Grad Lederchemikalien Natriumhydroxid Micro Chemicals ist mit der chemischen Formel NaOH , Composite-Textilchemikalien in der Regel in industriellen Anwendungen bei 50% Stärke verkauft, High-End-Chemikalien ist jedoch bei...
Salzsäure für kommunale Abwasserbehandlung

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder andere

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,BV, SGS

Modell: 30%-37%

Salzsäure für kommunale Abwasserbehandlung Sand Mining Chemische HCl ist eine starke, einprotonige Säure, was bedeutet, dass sie nur ein H + -Ion (Proton) freisetzen kann. Hochwertige Chemikalien. Da es eine starke Säure ist, wird es in Wasser...
Salzsäure Konzentration wt% min

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder andere

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,BV, SGS

Modell: 31%-36%

Salzsäure Konzentration wt% min Industry Chemicals Chlorwasserstoffsäure wird in einer Vielzahl von Industriezweigen hauptsächlich zur Senkung des pH-Wertes in der Wasseraufbereitung von Kunden sowie zur Hygiene und Metallreinigung eingesetzt....
Natronlauge Lösung SDS

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : SGS BV

Modell: 32% 50%

Natronlauge Lösung SDS Ups Grade Chemicals Ätznatron Liquid High-End-Chemikalien ist eines der wichtigsten Produkte von Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chem, Industry Chemicals es ist eine stark alkalische Lösung in vielen Branchen, El...
H2SO4 Schwefelsäure Produktionslinie

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder andere

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,BV, SGS

Modell: 98% Sulphuric Acid

Schwefelsäure-Produktionslinie Composite Textilchemikalien Schwefelsäure ist eine klare, farblose Lösung ohne erkennbaren Geruch . Lederchemikalien Schwefelsäure hält die Formel H2SO4. Es hat eine breite Palette von Anwendungen einschließlich...
Natronlauge Lösung zum Abbeizen von Farbe

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : SGS BV

Modell: 32% 50%

Natronlauge Lösung zum Abbeizen von Farbe Wasseraufbereitungschemikalien Natriumhydroxid-Lösung ist Topic-Produkt von Xinlongwei Chem, Industry Chemicals. Wir haben nach Indonesien, Südamerika, etc. Textile & Leather Chemicals exportiert. Es ist...
Salzsäure Gefahren und Risiken

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder andere

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,BV, SGS

Modell: 30% 31% 32% 33%

Salzsäure Gefahren und Risiken Mikroelektronische Chemikalien Chlorwasserstoff ist ein häufiges Synonym für Salzsäure . Hochwertige Chemikalien Salzsäure wird durch Lösen von gasförmigem Chlorwasserstoff in Wasser hergestellt. Hochreine...
Natronlauge Lösungsformel

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: IBC-Trommel, Kanister

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 24 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : SGS BV

Modell: 32% 50%

Natronlauge Lösungsformel In der chemischen Industrie ist Industry Grade Ups Ätznatronlauge eine der am häufigsten gehandelten Laugen auf einer täglichen Basis. Lederchemikalien Natronlauge wird in der Papierindustrie zum Beispiel zur Entfernung von...
Geist des Salzes HCL

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder andere

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,BV, SGS

Modell: 33%

Geist des Salzes HCL Hochwertige Chemikalien Salzsäure HCL Industrie-Grade-Ups ist eine farblose wässrige Flüssigkeit mit einem scharfen, reizenden Geruch. Lederchemikalien Besteht aus Chlorwasserstoff, einem in Wasser gelösten Gas....
Anorganische Säure Muriatic Säure

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder andere

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,BV, SGS

Modell: 30%-37%

Anorganische Säure Muriatic Säure Class El Chemicals Salzsäure Up Grade Chemikalien hat viele Anwendungen. Textilchemikalien Es wird bei der Herstellung von Chloriden, Düngemitteln und Farbstoffen, in der Galvanik sowie in der Foto-, Textil- und...
Bulk-Salpetersäure-Preis

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder andere

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,BV, SGS

Modell: 55% 60% 68%

Bergbau Chemie Salpetersäure (HNO3) . Eine farblose Flüssigkeit, die bei der Herstellung von anorganischen und organischen Nitraten und Nitroverbindungen für Düngemittel, Farbstoffzwischenprodukte, Sprengstoffe und viele verschiedene organische...
Salzsäure Klasse 8

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: 1000L IBC Trommel, 200L Trommel, 25L Trommel oder andere

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,BV, SGS

Modell: 32%

Salzsäure Klasse 8 Industrie Chemikalien Salzsäure Hochwertige Chemikalien sind eines unserer Topic-Produkte, eine starke ätzende Säure, die üblicherweise als Laborreagenz verwendet wird. Chemische Behandlung der Wasserbehandlung HCL wird durch...
Natriumhypochlorit zur Desinfektion

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: IBC Trommel, Kanister usw

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : BV SGS ISO

Modell: 10%-12%

Natriumhypochlorit zur Desinfektion Textil- und Lederchemikalien Natriumhypochlorit ( NaClO ) Wasserbehandlungschemikalien sind Industriechemikalien eine stabilisierte Form von Chlor. Chlorbleiche im Haushalt verwendet in der Regel 3% bis 6% Natrium...
Wasserstoffperoxid 50% (H2O2)

Verpakung: IBC DRUM, 210 KG DRUM, 30 KG DRUM

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Modell: 50% 35% 27.5%

Einstufung: Wasserstoffperoxid

Klasse Standard: Industriegüte

Wasserstoffperoxid ist eines der häufigsten anorganischen Peroxide. Aufgrund seiner oxidierenden Eigenschaften findet Wasserstoffperoxid breite Anwendung in Bleichmittelformulierungen, Desinfektionsanwendungen sowie in der Herstellung von Kosmetika...
Kraftwerk verwendet Natriumhypochlorit

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: IBC DRUM, 210 KG DRUM, 30 KG DRUM

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Zertifikate : ISO,SGS,BV,CIQ

Modell: 12%

Natriumhypochlorit (NaOCl) ist eine Verbindung, die effektiv zur Wasserreinigung verwendet werden kann. Es wird in großem Umfang zur Oberflächenreinigung, Bleiche, Geruchsbeseitigung und Wasserdesinfektion eingesetzt. Natriumhypochlorit ist...
Salzsäure zur Wasseraufbereitung

Marke: XLW

Verpakung: IBC DRUM, 210 KG DRUM, 30 KG DRUM

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50O00MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO,SGS,BV,CIQ

Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertiger Salzsäure, die von zuverlässigen Lieferanten stammt. Salzsäure als anorganische Säure findet ihre Anwendung in verschiedenen chemischen Reaktionen sowie in industriellen Anwendungen....
China Wasseraufbereitungschemikalien Lieferanten

Wasserbehandlungschemikalien bedeuten, dass die chemischen Materialien, die für die Wasseraufbereitung verwendet werden. General Chemicals, Specialty Chemicals, Formula Chemicals.

Unsere Produkte für die Wasseraufbereitung sind: Salzsäure, PVA. Aluminiumsulfat, Natronlauge, Sodaasche, polymeres Aluminiumchlorid, Neutralisationsmittel, Korrosionsinhibitor usw.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xinlongwei-chem.com
Home > Products > Industry Chemicals > Water Treatment Chemicals

Water Treatment Chemicals

Product categories of Water Treatment Chemicals, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Treatment Chemicals, Water Treatment Chemical Dosing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mineral Water Treatment Chemical R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Muriatic Acid / Hydrochloric Acid / HCL 31-37%

Brand: Xinlongwei

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or as your request

Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: SGS/CIQ/BV inspection are accetpable

Muriatic Acid or hydrochloric acid is a corrosive liquid used for cleaning and etching stone brick concrete slate terrazzo etc It is a powerful cleaner and eases the time and effort involved in stonework It has a multitude of other applications...
China Water Treatment Chemicals of with CE
Sodium Hypochlorite 5%~13% Best Price

Brand: Xinlongwei

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or as your request

Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: MSDS;ISO 9001;SGS

Industry Chemicals In the petrochemical industry Sodium hypochlorite is used in petroleum products refining Large quantities are also used as a disinfectant in water and wastewater treatment and sanitary equipment In food processing Sodium...
China Manufacturer of Water Treatment Chemical Dosing
Caustic Soda Liquid 32% 46% 48% 50%

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 35L drum or as your request

Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: BV ISO SGS

Sodium hydroxide also known as lye and Caustic Soda is an inorganic compound with the formula NaOH It is a white solid ionic compound consisting of sodium cations Na and hydroxide anions OH Sodium hydroxide is a highly caustic base and alkali that...
Customized Mineral Water Treatment Chemical Made in China
36% Hydrochloric Acid HCL with Quick Delivery

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 25Litre drum,30Litre drum,200Litre,IBC drum

Supply Ability: 6000MT/Month

Certificate: ISO 9001/SGS

Model No.: 30% to 38%

Muriatic Acid 30 Hydrochloric Acid
Professional Manufacturer of Industrial Water Treatment Chemicals
Hydrochloric Acid for Municipal sewage treatment

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or other

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO,BV, SGS

Model No.: 30%-37%

Hydrochloric Acid for Municipal sewage treatment Sand Mining Chemical HCl is a strong monoprotic acid which means it can release only one H ion proton High grade Chemicals Being a strong acid it gets completely dissociated in water to give the...
China Supplier of Water Treatment Chemicals
H2SO4 Sulfuric Acid Production Line

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or other

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO,BV, SGS

Model No.: 98% Sulphuric Acid

Sulfuric Acid Production Line Composite Textile Chemicals Sulphuric Acid is a clear colourless solution with no distinguishing odour Leather Chemicals Sulfuric Acid holds the formula H2SO4 It has a wide range of applications including domestic...
Expert Manufacturer of Water Treatment Chemical Dosing
Spirit of Salt HCL

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or other

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO,BV, SGS

Model No.: 33%

Spirit of Salt HCL High grade Chemicals Hydrochloric acid HCL Industry Grade Ups is a colorless watery liquid with a sharp irritating odor Leather Chemicals Consists of hydrogen chloride a gas dissolved in water Textile Auxiliaries Chemicals Sinks...
Competitive Mineral Water Treatment Chemical China Manufacturer
Caustic Soda Solution for Paint Stripping

Brand: XLW

Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

Certificate: SGS BV

Model No.: 32% 50%

Caustic Soda Solution for Paint Stripping Water Treatment Chemicals Sodium Hydroxide Solution is Topic product by Xinlongwei Chem Industry Chemicals we have exported to Indonesia South America etc Textile Leather Chemicals It is also known as lye...
High Quality Industrial Water Treatment Chemicals China Manufacturer
Caustic Soda Solution Formula

Brand: XLW

Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

Certificate: SGS BV

Model No.: 32% 50%

Caustic Soda Solution Formula In the chemicals industry Industry Grade Ups Caustic soda lye is one of the most commonly traded lyes encountered on a daily basis Leather Chemicals Caustic soda liquid is used in the paper industry to remove lignin for...
China Water Treatment Chemicals Supplier
Caustic Soda Solution Membrane Grade

Brand: XLW

Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

Certificate: SGS BV

Model No.: 30% 32% 48% 50%

Caustic Soda Solution Membrane Grade Leather Chemicals Sodium Hydroxide Micro Chemicals is with chemical formula NaOH Composite Textile Chemicals typically sold in industrial applications at 50 strength High end Chemicals though is sold at weaker...
China Factory of Water Treatment Chemical Dosing
Caustic Soda Solution SDS

Brand: XLW

Packaging: IBC drum, jerrican

Min. Order: 24 Metric Ton

Certificate: SGS BV

Model No.: 32% 50%

Caustic Soda Solution SDS Ups Grade Chemicals Caustic Soda Liquid High end Chemicals is one of main products by Shijiazhuang Xinlongwei Chem Industry Chemicals it s a strong alkaline solution used in many industries El Water Treatment Agent mostly...
Hydrochloric Acid Concentration wt % Min

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or other

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO,BV, SGS

Model No.: 31%-36%

Hydrochloric Acid Concentration wt Min Industry Chemicals Hydrochloric Acid is used in a variety of industries primarily to lower the pH in a customer s water treatment process and also used for hygiene and metal cleaning Textile Auxiliaries...
Hydrochloric Acid Hazards and Risks

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or other

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO,BV, SGS

Model No.: 30% 31% 32% 33%

Hydrochloric Acid Hazards and Risks Micro electronic Chemicals Hydrogen chloride is a common synonym for hydrochloric acid High grade Chemicals Hydrochloric acid is prepared by dissolving gaseous hydrogen chloride in water High Purity Reagent...
Bulk Nitric Acid price

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or other

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO,BV, SGS

Model No.: 55% 60% 68%

Mining Chemicals Nitric acid HNO3 A colorless liquid that is used in the manufacture of inorganic and organic nitrates and nitro compounds for fertilizers dye intermediates explosives and many different organic chemicals Industry Chemicals Continued...
Inorganic Acid Muriatic Acid

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or other

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO,BV, SGS

Model No.: 30%-37%

Inorganic Acid Muriatic Acid Class El Chemicals Hydrochloric acid Up Grade Chemicals has many uses Textile Chemicals It is used in the production of chlorides fertilizers and dyes in electroplating and in the photographic textile and rubber...
Hydrochloric Acid Class 8

Brand: XLW

Packaging: 1000L IBC drum, 200L drum, 25L drum or other

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO,BV, SGS

Model No.: 32%

Hydrochloric Acid Class 8 Industry Chemicals Hydrochloric acid High grade Chemicals is one of our topic products a strong corrosive acid that is commonly used as a laboratory reagent Water Treatment Chemical Dosing HCL is formed by dissolving...
Sodium Hypochlorite for Disinfection

Brand: XLW

Packaging: IBC drum,jerrican, etc

Min. Order: 20 Metric Ton

Certificate: BV SGS ISO

Model No.: 10%-12%

Sodium Hypochlorite for Disinfection Textile Leather Chemicals Sodium hypochlorite NaClO Water Treatment Chemicals is Industry Chemicals a stabilized form of chlorine Chlorine bleach used in the home is generally 3 to 6 sodium hypochlorite mixed...
Hydrogen Peroxide 50% (H2O2)

Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Model No.: 50% 35% 27.5%

Classification: Hydrogen Peroxide

Grade Standard: Industrial Grade

Hydrogen peroxide is one of the most common inorganic peroxide Due to its oxidising properties Hydrogen Peroxide is widely used in bleach formulations disinfection applications and also in the manufacture of cosmetics and pharmaceuticals Mining...
Power Plant Uses Sodium Hypochlorite

Brand: XLW

Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO,SGS,BV,CIQ

Model No.: 12%

Sodium hypochlorite NaOCl is a compound that can be effectively used for water purification It is used on a large scale for surface purification bleaching odor removal and water disinfection Sodium hypochlorite is unstable Chlorine evaporates at a...
Hydrochloric Acid For Water Treatment

Brand: XLW

Packaging: IBC DRUM,210KG DRUM,30KG DRUM

Supply Ability: 50O00MT

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO,SGS,BV,CIQ

We offer a wide range of quality Hydrochloric Acid which is sourced from reliable manufacturers Hydrochloric acid as an inorganic acid finds its application in various chemical reactions as well as in industrial uses Hydrochloric aicd Alias Chlorure...
China Water Treatment Chemicals Suppliers

Water Treatment Chemicals mean that the chemicals materials which used for water treatment.General Chemicals,Specialty Chemicals,Formula Chemicals.

For water treatment industry, our products include: Hydrochloric Acid, PVA. Aluminum sulphate, Caustic soda, Soda ash, Polymeric Aluminum Chloride,Neutralizer,Corrosion inhibitor etc.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Xiao Mr. Jason Xiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier